Chevron Left
アンドロイド用Java に戻る

ヴァンダービルト大学(Vanderbilt University) による アンドロイド用Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,926件の評価

コースについて

This MOOC teaches you how to program core features and classes from the Java programming language that are used in Android, which is the dominant platform for developing and deploying mobile device apps. In particular, this MOOC covers key Java programming language features that control the flow of execution through an app (such as Java’s various looping constructs and conditional statements), enable access to structured data (such as Java's built-in arrays and common classes in the Java Collections Framework, such as ArrayList and HashMap), group related operations and data into classes and interfaces (such as Java's primitive and user-defined types, fields, methods, generic parameters, and exceptions), customize the behavior of existing classes via inheritance and polymorphism (such as subclassing and overriding virtual methods). Learners will apply these Java features in the context of core Android components (such as Activities and basic UI elements) by applying common tools (such as Android Studio) needed to develop Java programs and useful Android apps. Learners will work on several hands-on projects throughout the MOOC, i.e., each week will require learners to write solutions to programming assignments that reinforce the material covered in the lecture videos. There will be roughly 4-6 hours of student engagement time per week, including video lectures, quizzes, and programming assignments....

人気のレビュー

RB

2020年8月3日

This course will provide all basic information of android and it will also help you to understand the fundamental of java which is used in android. It really help me to improve my skills in android.

SV

2018年6月27日

Excellent !! As a beginner I found this course a major kick-start to building a strong base for my Android app skills. A lot of practice needed though, but these videos would keep me going well

フィルター:

アンドロイド用Java: 126 - 150 / 783 レビュー

by kush m

2020年9月3日

This course is great for beginners who want to learn coding from scratch and implement it in app development.

by Sajjad A

2020年5月26日

Very interesting course. All the professors have very vast knowledge and experience about Android development

by Jonathan L

2017年11月29日

Excellent course! Hands on, variation in training methodology, excellent organizational structure. Well done!

by Moh. A R

2020年4月6日

I really enjoyed this course. Though it was a little bit difficult but still it cleared all the basics <3

by Abolfazl S

2022年3月28日

You learn Object-Oriented Programming with Java Language in Android Studio IDE and Auto Testing.

by Vatsal k

2020年4月13日

it was a good experience for me to learn skills in virtual way without using any textbooks.

by Timothy J N

2020年8月20日

This course was perfect for a beginner like me. Lessons were well structured and focussed.

by Muhammad A A

2020年7月22日

Excellent !! this course to build a strong concept about opp and Android app development.

by Md. R K H

2020年6月11日

Great course. Although the topics could be explained more easily and simply for beginners.

by Warren W D

2020年7月11日

Excellent course, needs to be updated to correct a few errors in programming assignments

by Rudraksha S

2020年6月25日

Great course for beginners, and can be used as a referral to big projects in the future.

by Harindu A S

2019年11月14日

This is a good course to start your Android Journey. I recommend this course personally.

by Marcelino J R C

2017年9月18日

Excelente curso, algo complicado por el idioma, así que lograrlo es doble satisfacción !

by Johan E C O

2020年8月23日

Amazing course, all the tasks and quizzes are really helpful for a better understanding

by Prasad M Z

2020年7月4日

Java Concepts are nicely explained with good explanation of Object Oriented Programming

by Paweł K

2018年11月28日

Quite efficient course teaching basics of Java needed to start developing Android apps.

by Abdul F B

2017年2月27日

Subtitle files helped me to understand the lessons

and the explanation was well detailed

by ALPER U

2016年4月20日

If you want to learn about android programming then don't wait, just enroll the course.

by Dhruv A

2021年9月8日

Everything was explained well and quizzez and assignments are good enough for practice

by ANKIT R

2020年7月13日

Perfect Course for beginners who have interest in learning Android Development Course.

by Chinmay J R

2020年7月11日

Great course for beginners, this course really helped me in learning concepts of java

by jesus

2017年1月17日

Very complete course to learn OOP programing, JAVA and basics on Android Studio IDE.

by Yahya M

2016年5月25日

The course is very well structured and instructors are very responsive in the forum.

by SRIRAM V

2020年7月27日

The content is very well structured! Good references were given for extensive study

by Nafis F

2016年12月11日

amazing experience.I love this course and I am absolutely satisfied with my choice.