Chevron Left
Java入門 に戻る

LearnQuest による Java入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,014件の評価

コースについて

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

人気のレビュー

WE

2022年2月17日

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

2021年12月3日

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

フィルター:

Java入門: 26 - 50 / 198 レビュー

by SK E

2021年5月17日

Author did a awesome job thru the videos.

by Chavali S M

2021年2月28日

Very well taught.....both theory and labs

by Deleted A

2021年7月27日

very good

by it21068546 H B M A

2021年7月1日

very good

by Himadri S D R

2021年10月16日

The Content Delivered is very thorough . I was expecting more such content from the same course.

by Pedram M

2022年8月12日

Course is PERFECT! 1) Often gets in details which is good. 2) The instructor is so energetic and explain things very good! 3) provides a really good basic for java.

HOWEVER! There is one consideration!

You really need to have a programming background(C/C++ better) to make the most out of this course and understand things deeper.

by Elena

2022年5月15日

This course is really good for very beginners, who wants to study Java from the scratch. Clear and simple explanation.

Special thanks for "Activity" would be nice to have more tasks there.

by whitney e

2022年2月18日

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

by Giancarlo M

2021年12月1日

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

by Mr K

2022年5月21日

it has been a fantastic and a very special jaurny throughout the whole course.

i have learned a lot.

Thanks For Letting me Complete the Course....!

by sivalingam G

2021年12月15日

super fantastic mindblowing unbealiveable ammababoi ayyababoi chala chala difficult course idhi jai coursera

by Equipboard S

2022年2月22日

Crashcourse on (basic) Java. If you already know a procedural language feel free to skip some parts.

by Yaroslav L

2022年1月11日

P​rovides very useful information and interesting examples of some topics discussed in the course

by Ganesh B

2022年5月18日

Excellent , Covers all basics and refreshed concepts for already know java developers.

by Harsh P M

2022年6月7日

An especially good course for those who already have some experience with programming

by Pawan K

2022年8月3日

This is the best plateform with useful concepts based on real world problems. 5stars

by Chandra P

2022年3月30日

It was a very good course , cleared my all basics regarding java and programming

by Kory d

2021年12月7日

A​wesome, very substantive. Videos were informative and the labs were on topic.

by Ivette T

2022年5月3日

Its a very good course to start to learn or just to refresh your knowledge

by Jagruti K

2022年3月2日

very professional course...nicely guided all the concept..great job

by Jain M

2022年1月25日

on of the best curse i have choosen before wonderful explanatation

by SAL20IT 6

2022年2月10日

Over all arrangement and flow of course is absolutely perfect.

by Aløk R

2022年6月15日

best java course. it help ,e alot learn the basic of java.

by Sakshi B

2022年6月11日

This course is ossum and very helpful to learn java basic

by MAHIPALSINGH K

2022年4月10日

It was good for me because I have lernt lots of there.