Chevron Left
Java入門 に戻る

LearnQuest による Java入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
941件の評価
169件のレビュー

コースについて

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

人気のレビュー

WE

2022年2月17日

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

2021年12月3日

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

フィルター:

Java入門: 26 - 50 / 179 レビュー

by Himadri S D R

2021年10月16日

The Content Delivered is very thorough . I was expecting more such content from the same course.

by Derek

2022年3月9日

Although I have experience in coding language, I'm still overwhelmed with all the strange terms and theory from the lecturer. Those theory should be introduced briefly, or can be introduced shortly after learners've already had a taste of writing code in Java.

Also, slides are full of words, not well optimized and look like 2000s style while it's made in 2020

by Elena

2022年5月15日

This course is really good for very beginners, who wants to study Java from the scratch. Clear and simple explanation.

Special thanks for "Activity" would be nice to have more tasks there.

by whitney e

2022年2月18日

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

by Giancarlo M

2021年12月1日

Amazing training! Clear and detailed explanations, very good interface to practice with Eclipse. The sound can be improved, but it's ok ! highly recommended

by Mr K

2022年5月21日

it has been a fantastic and a very special jaurny throughout the whole course.

i have learned a lot.

Thanks For Letting me Complete the Course....!

by sivalingam G

2021年12月15日

super fantastic mindblowing unbealiveable ammababoi ayyababoi chala chala difficult course idhi jai coursera

by Equipboard S

2022年2月22日

Crashcourse on (basic) Java. If you already know a procedural language feel free to skip some parts.

by Yaroslav L

2022年1月11日

P​rovides very useful information and interesting examples of some topics discussed in the course

by Ganesh B

2022年5月18日

Excellent , Covers all basics and refreshed concepts for already know java developers.

by Harsh P M

2022年6月7日

An especially good course for those who already have some experience with programming

by Chandra P

2022年3月30日

It was a very good course , cleared my all basics regarding java and programming

by Kory d

2021年12月7日

A​wesome, very substantive. Videos were informative and the labs were on topic.

by Ivette T

2022年5月3日

Its a very good course to start to learn or just to refresh your knowledge

by Jagruti K

2022年3月2日

very professional course...nicely guided all the concept..great job

by Jain M

2022年1月25日

on of the best curse i have choosen before wonderful explanatation

by SAL20IT 6

2022年2月10日

Over all arrangement and flow of course is absolutely perfect.

by Aløk R

2022年6月15日

best java course. it help ,e alot learn the basic of java.

by Sakshi B

2022年6月11日

This course is ossum and very helpful to learn java basic

by MAHIPALSINGH K

2022年4月10日

It was good for me because I have lernt lots of there.

by Monika

2022年6月7日

this was great i learnt core java thanks for coursera

by �ASHISH K

2022年3月15日

v​ery useful for bigginers. who wants to start coding

by Adla K

2022年1月12日

Very clear explanation , and I learn a lot from this.

by Shubhansh G

2022年1月15日

Great Course for complete overview of Java basics

by Aniket K

2021年12月11日

the course is great to kickstart skillset in Java