Chevron Left
Java入門 に戻る

LearnQuest による Java入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
940件の評価
168件のレビュー

コースについて

This Course is the first of a series of courses that make up the Core Java Specialization. The Core Java Specialization, in turn, is part of a series of programming specializations, derived from LearnQuest's private Java Bootcamps, designed to provide the skill set necessary to be hired as an IT developer using Java in many corporate environments. This course includes hands-on practice and will give you a solid knowledge of the Java language. After completing this course, you will be able to identify Java’s benefits, program in basic Java syntax using Java data types, and incorporate branches and loops. The audience for this course: - Anyone interested in learning Java - Programmers - Technical Managers - Application Developers Prerequisites: To be successful with this course, you should understand the fundamentals of software development in either a procedural or object-oriented language....

人気のレビュー

WE

2022年2月17日

tricky course for me, i had not remebered how much, the little things hem me up, but i learn patience and practice, which i will use to continue to grow with these courses.

RM

2021年12月3日

The introduction to Java was covered beautifully with the basic concepts and the labs , some hands on with good examples. Thank you so much for designing this lectures.

フィルター:

Java入門: 126 - 150 / 179 レビュー

by Fatemeh Z A

2021年12月18日

good

by Divyansh N (

2021年12月15日

GOOD

by Srikanth D

2021年11月16日

good

by KARTIKEY T

2021年11月13日

good

by ashwini k

2021年10月3日

good

by Syed A H

2021年9月15日

nice

by HARISKUMAR S

2021年8月27日

good

by Priyanshu k

2021年8月10日

good

by Tuttagunta s s s 3

2021年7月6日

good

by Kunal S

2021年7月21日

NA

by ARAM I S A

2021年11月29日

m

by Khánh T N

2021年7月30日

by INFANT J A

2021年6月18日

e

by Shashank. S

2022年4月20日

This is a great course for any beginner and would be very useful but during the first week there is a lot of un needed theory on java itself and felt that it was tedious at times

by Navin k s

2021年5月23日

It is a very good platform to learn java language for beginner. This course clear the basic concept of java that implies how the principle of java code works.

by Monali K

2022年1月8日

I think this course could be done with cmd as its an introduction to JAVA So its better to learn on that platform before going to eclipse

by Krish S

2021年5月27日

The 1st module is really not necessary although the teachings in module 2 and module 3 were amazing and I understood everything

by HARINADH M M

2022年4月21日

yeah this course provides you with the basic fundamentals to java language

by Olena N

2022年4月29日

This course is really good but you need have some skills (not some)

by Manvendra S C

2021年7月30日

a​ great course for the ones intersted in java programming

by Renaud L

2021年7月21日

More practice exercises would be a good addition.

by 041_Ronita D

2021年10月31日

Basic concepts of Java programming was amazing.

by Abhimanyu M L

2021年12月28日

It will be very useful for my new java start

by Getaneh A

2022年4月27日

I have got a good performance thank you!

by Yahyo H

2022年4月10日

Nice. I took some experience while learning