Chevron Left
Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,912件の評価

コースについて

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

人気のレビュー

LB

2020年1月9日

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

CT

2018年7月19日

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

フィルター:

Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data: 126 - 150 / 517 レビュー

by Apex P

2020年7月2日

Well Paced course that was just challenging enough to be straight-forward while still teaching me new things.

by Michael V

2020年6月8日

The course offers a good introduction to object oriented programming methodology and to map data structures.

by RATNESHWAR 2

2021年11月12日

It was great experience about learning cipher along with understanding concept of array, Oops and many more

by Arunas T

2020年11月1日

Challenging, but rewarding. Some quiz questions were a little vague, but overall highly recommended course.

by Pavels S

2020年5月26日

Amazing course, well sturctured and entertaining with interesting problem sets. Learned a lot of new stuff!

by vacous

2017年1月18日

This is much better than the previous one. The quiz and project design are much more reasonable.

Good work!

by Pradeep S

2016年6月12日

Nicely paced course for beginners to Java programming and the programming assignments are really exciting.

by Mohamed M D

2020年6月4日

i learnd a lot of concepts and a lot of things about Java in this lesson , Thanks for the all instructors

by MyoungEun K

2019年7月27日

Very well instructed course. It was very helpful to throughly understand how ArrayList and HashMap works.

by Jen P

2016年11月18日

This course has just the right amount of support so that you try things on your own without getting lost.

by Felipe G

2020年6月6日

Really interesting exercises to teach how to use some Java structures and objectet oriented programming

by Ricardo

2015年12月3日

Great. Makes you think a lot, while doing fun projects, not the usual programming made boring teaching.

by Adithya N

2019年7月31日

Comprehensive. Loved the programming assignments. They are a bit tedious but give you enough practice.

by Aditya J

2022年7月3日

Good course. The content is well organised and the programming exercises nicely support the lectures.

by Manish K

2020年8月10日

Nice course !! The assignments help me a lot in learning new concepts deeply.

Thanks to instructors :)

by Sujay P

2017年6月24日

Very interesting course, a bit too fast paced towards the end, it is no more a beginner level course.

by Oleksandr B

2016年1月31日

This course was very helpful for me.

Thanks authors of this course.

Best regards, Alex

Kyiv, Ukraine

2016

by m Y

2022年7月23日

this cours are very amazing , hard but helpful to everyone need to be good in java language.

t​hanks.

by Srijan K

2020年3月2日

This course will teach you about how data structure can be used to solve real world based problems.

by Kush A

2019年1月9日

Very intuitive course, Projects teach you how apply your knowledge and think through the program.

by Lawrence O

2017年6月4日

I had a great learning experience. Good for Java Beginners and Intermediate Learners. I loved it

by Anurag K

2020年4月20日

Amazing Course on Java with a close to real life, practical example, that one has to implement.

by Juan D B

2021年4月20日

Just everything great (videos, timming, material to get going) and really interesting and fun!

by tingting h

2019年2月10日

I love this course. I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you those awesome teachers.

by Sasa J

2015年11月30日

I had a good time and learned on how to use arrays and hasmaps for storing and searching data.