Chevron Left
Interactivity with JavaScript に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Interactivity with JavaScript の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,880件の評価
1,400件のレビュー

コースについて

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

LC

2016年3月15日

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM

2016年2月6日

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.

Thanks

フィルター:

Interactivity with JavaScript: 1351 - 1373 / 1,373 レビュー

by Pam A

2016年5月13日

It seemed to move way to quickly without a good explanation of how to use the script. I learned a lot in HTML and CSS under this proff but not a lot from this course. I continue to review it and look up other resources.

by Cécile C

2016年4月18日

Not for beginners unless ready to spend lots of extra hours watching the videos several times and surfing on the web to get additional information

by Ahmed M

2016年2月16日

No material to read, Javascript is way more than just 10 hours. even for a jump start.

this course needs more material and more practice.

by Ivo D

2019年7月13日

Instructor does not start at basics and jumps straight into functions from day 1. There should be introduction for beginners.

by Marvin K

2019年7月29日

I think starting with the DOM was a mistake. More fundamentals should have been covered. I didn't find this course useful

by Anna L

2016年11月27日

Unfortunately it's very poor material and lecturer is not expirienced yet enough :(

by JARLINTON M Z

2020年4月26日

I can't reset the deadline and access the rest of the course material.

by Pranoy B

2020年6月5日

Practical knowledge not covered, content was not fully covered.

by jovorra w

2016年11月6日

It was very hard for me to learn I am not good at javascript

by Mandeep s

2020年7月5日

there was not much in this course to learn.

by artem k

2016年1月22日

I can't give more for this course 2/5

by Shivangi K

2020年6月8日

i don,t get to much information.

by Ahtasham A

2018年6月10日

Concepts are fewer.

by Harshit K

2016年1月14日

Didn't teach more.

by Maria J D R

2021年3月6日

Es un curso que debería ser muy práctico pero que en realidad tiende a ser más teórico que los cursos anteriores de HTML5 y CSS3. Pese a que el curso comienza recomendando a los estudiantes a optar por el trabajo autónomo, el programa del curso es desordenado y no permite siquiera que los estudiantes tengan una base sólida para poder ir y buscar más información por otros medios y entenderla. La verdad iba en la última semana, había revisado todos los foros, manuales del lenguaje de programación y cheatsheets y no pude completar el trabajo final porque no entendía absolutamente nada. No vale la pena obtener un certificado con conocimientos tan básicos e incompletos.

by John

2022年4月13日

If at all possible, stay away from this course and any course that involves Coursera peer reviewing. The Prof. is great, but this class is fairly worthless especially if you have any experience in any programming language. I completed all the work about a week ago, but can't finish it because a) there are not enough people to peer review and b) somebody marked me wrong on every problem (with no explanation). The University of Michigan should be embarrassed to have its name on this.

by Anastasiia P

2020年8月11日

Bad structure, unmotivated speaker. I thought this specialization would be fun, but I can barely end it

by SURENDRA K

2020年9月12日

Outdated. Does not use latest way of event model or querySeletor() method.

by Ayşe N A

2017年7月25日

It wasn't very helpful, I don't think the course was well-structured.

by Ritika V

2020年6月25日

I m not interested to complete the course

by VIVEK K G

2022年1月29日

peer grade not show completed

by Abe E

2020年9月3日

no help no feedback nothing

by Ana B

2016年1月16日

Very poor explanations.