Chevron Left
Interactivity with JavaScript に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Interactivity with JavaScript の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
6,727件の評価
1,369件のレビュー

コースについて

If you want to take your website to the next level, the ability to incorporate interactivity is a must. But adding some of these types of capabilities requires a stronger programming language than HTML5 or CSS3, and JavaScript can provide just what you need. With just a basic understanding of the language, you can create a page that will react to common events such as page loads, mouse clicks & movements, and even keyboard input. This course will introduce you to the basics of the JavaScript language. We will cover concepts such as variables, looping, functions, and even a little bit about debugging tools. You will understand how the Document Object Model (DOM) is used by JavaScript to identify and modify specific parts of your page. After the course, learners will be able to react to DOM Events and dynamically alter the contents and style of their page. The class will culminate in a final project - the creation of an interactive HTML5 form that accepts and verifies input. This is the third course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on enhancing the styling with responsive design and completing a capstone project....

人気のレビュー

LC
2016年3月15日

An excellent course, my JavaScript has improved greatly since I completed the requirements. Colleen is a fantastic teacher, I found the lectures to be highly informative and the assignments good fun.

MM
2016年2月6日

I was glad to find a course that focused simply on the basics of Javascript. So many courses cover the three HTML, CSS, and JS, but don't give enough to really start working with Javascrip.\n\nThanks

フィルター:

Interactivity with JavaScript: 101 - 125 / 1,339 レビュー

by Diana

2021年1月27日

Great course. It has a lot of theory that may get you confused at the beginning but then you finally understand the need to have a strong base of knowledge in order to move further.

by Shaurabh T

2020年7月27日

Just a perfect course for a beginner. The course introduces most the basic concepts. But if someone wants to gain deep knowledge of javascript then this course is a very bad choice.

by Md N S B B

2021年2月24日

I really like the structure of the course. All the things are excellently implemented. The fundamentals are fully explained by the instructors. Keep it up with this sort of course.

by priya c

2018年4月12日

Good course to start your journey with JavaScript,but if you wanted to dive deeper into JavaScript,you will need to explore more concepts apart from what is shown in Video lectures

by LeAttol ( E L

2017年8月23日

Colleen Van Lent is very Good at making Her Lessons sensible and understandable. I'm glad that She's designed courses that have been so well Catered to Programmers such as Myself

by Mehmet S Ö

2021年3月22日

Colleen is such a charming and knowledgable instructor. Even if you already learned some JavaScript and HTML/CSS there is still something you can learn from this specialization.

by Roberto C

2016年6月4日

The course is well explained and he gives a clear understanding of JavaScript fundamentals, I hope there will be further and more complex JavaScript courses from these teacher.

by Iani B

2020年5月26日

This course introduces you to the basics of JavaScript, prior HTML and CSS knowledge are necessary.

After completing this course you will officially be a JavaScript "noob" :)

by BICABA K R

2017年6月1日

I really appreciated this specialization on Web design, especially Interactivity with JavaScript. I had the impression of becoming a real professional. I recommend it highly.

by Oluwabunmi M A

2016年1月18日

Really good course just like all the previous courses in the specialisation. The professor took time to explain and introduce important concepts in JavaScript programming.

by ANASTASIOS G

2020年5月6日

This is a great course for people who want to get started with JavaScript! I would definitely suggest it ! The course teaches you the basics and the videos are great!

by Leul M

2019年10月12日

I have studied javascript for over a year now and this was an amazing refresher on my skills. After this I feel confident enough to dive into a javascript framework.

by Honest T

2020年10月19日

It's an awesome course. Any begineer can directly take this course, and make him/her javascript fundamentals strong.

Thank you, for providing this beneficial course.

by Adarsh K N

2020年9月10日

Very good course!! Very well taught by the instructor Colleen Van Lent!! I highly recommend everyone to take up this course. All the basics are taught really well!!

by Thomas M

2019年9月23日

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone new to JavaScript.

by Jürgen S

2021年12月29日

It was a real pleasure learning and practicing with Colleen. She did it perfectly and I learned a lot and easily. Greetings to Michigan and thank you very much ..!

by Fabio R d S M

2016年1月25日

I really enjoyed the course. The course more than achieved my expectations. The right amount of informations, good tips and very clear to understand.

Thanks a lot.

by Roshan K

2020年4月8日

this course covers the basics required for understanding JS.this will help you to understand modern JS based libraries and things by knowing the basics under it.

by Alexander D

2017年5月15日

Ok course for complete beginners. Pacing is way too slow though. Considering how it's supposed to be college level, it should probably go into a bit more depth.

by Earl S

2020年12月12日

I'm really giving this 4.5 stars. I can't really give any course a 100% perfect score but they don't have half stars. It's difficult so watch the videos twice.

by Rasoul A

2020年3月14日

Amazing course with an amazing teacher <3.

The content is beautifully organized and the lectures are simple to understand,

You will never be bored or stressed!

by Keidzh S

2019年6月7日

Thank you Coleen Van Lent for this amazing Interactivity with Javascript, from each course I believe in my knowledge and ability to be a web designer. Thanks.

by Luznery d C V M

2016年2月3日

As a beginner student. I enjoyed a good course that it gave me the tools to continue to seek methods to learn JavaScript and everything related to web design.

by VAMSHI M

2020年4月3日

Good course. I felt it is too easy to learn .madam coleen taught wonderfully thanks to UMICH and COURSERA providing such a wonderful platform for students.

by Faruk O

2020年7月13日

I knew the language of javascript before, but this course was very special and fluent. Thank you so much. In particular, I thank Colleen van Lent teacher.