Chevron Left
ジャズの即興 に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による ジャズの即興 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
617件の評価
192件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn the basic concepts of improvisation from Gary Burton, one of the most renowned improvisers in the jazz world, including the mental, melodic, and harmonic processes that contribute to the instinctive skills that an improviser puts to use when taking a solo. While many people are fans of jazz and understand that musicians are often “making up” the notes they are playing during a performance, most people—often including musicians, themselves, who are beginning to learn improvising—aren’t clear about what exact processes take place to enable this to happen. The purpose of this course is to introduce the basic concepts of modern improvisation and how to go about mastering the different musical and mental skills involved. Course author Gary Burton codifies a sought-after approach to improvisation that has been at the core of Berklee College of Music's curriculum for decades. Students who complete this course will know what to practice and how to practice the various aspects of improvising, in addition to understanding how the improviser spontaneously communicates to the listeners through their musical creations....

人気のレビュー

MG

Nov 20, 2016

This was a truly great course, I learnt so much. And I have been playing piano for almost 60 years! Thanks to a wonderful teacher and musician (brilliant rendition of Chick Corea's Crystal Silence)

YM

Jul 03, 2019

It showed got me real close to a personal tutor combined with its active class discussion network, keeping me on my toes and giving me a boost in my Jazz learning. I am happy I took this one.

フィルター:

ジャズの即興: 101 - 125 / 189 レビュー

by luis s t

Aug 26, 2015

hello! how are you! my name is Luis Santacruz and i want to know why i can't download the play along for make the differents homeworks, i want to make them but i can't , i would apprecite if you can send me at my email lsantatcruz@gmail.com . thanks!

by David P

Dec 04, 2016

EXCELENTE CONTENIDO Y MAESTRO.

by Chi L

Jan 28, 2016

Gary clearly presents the idea of jazz improvisation. The assignment is challenge but well set to push the limit of learners.

by Kang H

Nov 20, 2017

Quite useful and increase Jazz vocabulary a lot, and how to react more quickly and jazz style

by Cathy G

Jan 19, 2016

The teacher, who is a world-class authority on jazz, has included all the concepts to make your soloing soar.

by Antonio r

Nov 23, 2015

I like its its pushing me to think and motivate myself for progress...and I'm only just in the initial stages ..so from the beginning it has my enthusiasm.

by Arthur M d M

Jan 02, 2016

I love this course in particular because this is a great opportunity to learn something from one of the best schools of music, and with an amazing professor. Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

by Hugo E R

Oct 05, 2015

Very Good.

by Jhon E C G

Apr 14, 2017

Great!!

by Braz j d b n

Dec 02, 2015

top!

by Alberto M T R

Sep 08, 2016

Excellent start in Jazz improvisation.

by sunghooneom

Nov 22, 2015

Good

by Jose D B

Jan 26, 2016

great

by Gilberto S

Jul 24, 2017

excelent course

by Sakda S

Mar 13, 2017

Good course. I learn a new skill such as how to use scale tone for improvisation, The 10 important scale and method to analysis song.

Thank you Mr. Gary Burton.

by Michelle E A

Sep 29, 2017

Loved it, I'm so happy finishing this course.

by Victor V K

Nov 03, 2016

Very Helpful and user friendly

by Agunechemba Q

Mar 06, 2016

this program is very informative i really enjoyed it

by Roni T

Sep 01, 2016

I think this course is pretty good

by Ricardo S

Jan 20, 2017

Excellent course ! Having Gary Burton as teacher is priceless.

by Nicolas L

Mar 21, 2017

Just a perfect improvisation course from Gary's heart! Thank you Gary!! There's only one con, the assignments are peer reviewed only (not teacher feedback at all).

by Alejandro L

Sep 11, 2015

Really useful course with easygoing lessons

by Kyle M I

Nov 30, 2015

Gary Burton, do I need to explain more... Very Good.

by Sacha K

Sep 06, 2016

It is an excellent course and I very much enjoyed working on the assignments. I specially liked Olhos de Gato

by diogo t d s

Nov 09, 2015

I liked a lot of this course until now.