Chevron Left
The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem に戻る

テルアビブ大学(Tel Aviv University) による The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
304件の評価
102件のレビュー

コースについて

The destruction of the First Temple in Jerusalem and the Babylonian Exile were a great catastrophe in the history of the Jewish Nation. What really happened during that dark, fateful age, and how did new opportunities arise from the ashes?...

人気のレビュー

CM
2020年7月15日

A sumarized but complete and deep study of the geopolitical situations Judah had to face from the 7th to the 5th century BC. A very interesting and revealing course from the beginning until the end.

AA
2017年1月6日

The course was well presented and went in depth into the issues surrounding the kingdom of Judah and the city of Jerusalem during a tumultuous time in the 7th and 6th centuries BC.

フィルター:

The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem: 26 - 50 / 101 レビュー

by Adriana p

2020年3月10日

Este curso me ayudo a tener una imagen mas amplia y certera de un periodo en la historia del pueblo judio, donde mi conocimiento era muy escaso. quede encantada con el curso y con la esperanza de buscar algunos similares.

by Sven S

2018年1月17日

Great course, very interesting, it brings the history really back to life. I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in this very important part of history

by FRANK A

2020年5月19日

A very interesting course that was very well taught. Taking this course really helped dispel some of my wrong beliefs about this period in Jewish History.

by Brit E

2016年4月20日

Facinating study of a period that was relatively unknown. The information and insight gained makes the reading of the Biblical books more understandable.

by Dale M

2021年8月20日

E​xcellent course. Precise, thorough, carefully constructed, and engagingly delivered. Interesting readings, good visual aids. I learned a great deal.

by Laurisa R

2020年7月31日

This course was everything I hoped it would be. I learned a tremendous amount of information. I may even take it again to review in more depth.

by Karolina P

2021年9月19日

T​his course is detail oriented and is one of the best courses I have ever taken. I learned the history about the Rise and Fall of Jerusalem.

by Isac S P M

2016年9月18日

This course was awesome.I learned a lot of new things about archaeology and how the people who wrote the Bible viewed and interpreted events.

by Amalio G S

2020年2月27日

Excelente curso presentado con absoluta claridad por los profesores que lo han impartido. Recomendable para todo el mundo.

by Marzia R N

2021年5月27日

i would like to know more like how the second temple got destroyed and later part.Make another course on this,Sir

by Diana

2020年8月19日

Great course, great professor. Maybe some information could be easier to understand if some media were added.

by Damir O

2021年10月21日

Thank you for bringing the Bible, Mesopotamian history and archaeology together into one course. I loved it!

by Jenny P M A

2020年12月9日

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

by Jp C

2016年8月15日

Full of great things, backed by archeological and biblical information. I really enjoyed taking this class.

by Christian H P G

2020年9月25日

Excelente curso!... Muy organizado, buen material de apoyo, objetivo, y con un instructor de primer nivel.

by Roni H

2019年5月3日

super difficult but really interesting! loved every second. worth the effort and the time I put into it

by Hilary T

2016年7月24日

I love this course. I especially want to witness more adventures of Shimon the Sheep in future courses!

by Eduardo T

2019年11月1日

Excellent course very recommended, together with the book , to whom is interested in the subject.

by Mark S

2020年6月2日

Well informed and honest approach to historical understanding of the rise and fall of Jerusalem.

by Denise I

2019年3月28日

Excelente curso sobre todas as circunstancias que envolvem o exílio babilônico do Reino de Judá

by OLU M O

2018年4月5日

It is an excellent course. I was exposed to other facts about the Fall and Rise of Jerusalem.

by Rafa M

2017年10月17日

It was a great course. The archaelogical and historical data presented are really good.

by Ilan M

2021年4月30日

A very interesting course whose content is important to know for every jewish.

by Christine W

2021年1月2日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thank you for making it free for everyone !

by Monica d l P

2016年6月11日

Great course. History well explained, hope to learn more from that period.