Chevron Left
K-12 Blended & Online Learning に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による K-12 Blended & Online Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
40件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

人気のレビュー

DF

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

フィルター:

K-12 Blended & Online Learning: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Prabhat

Jul 11, 2019

Very practical and useful course for any online trainer. Thanks the Dr Anissa Lokay Vega for creating such an wonderful curicullum.

by David F

Sep 26, 2016

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

by Jéssica M F

Sep 11, 2017

Great and really useful, I enjoy it! It is a good opportunity to learn and apply educational standards!

by Édith G

Mar 05, 2018

So interesting! A must for those who want to create their own blended or online courses!! Love it!

by Fleischer S

Jul 31, 2017

I find the assingments really motivating and well built. I leaned a lot by doing that and see others.

by tara k d

Jan 09, 2020

Very unhappy with having to wait for others to review my work, when there isn't a cohort. So now I've been waiting for over a month to finish. While the information is helpful in the course, I would not recommond.

by BRYAN B A

May 09, 2020

This course addresses the need for 21st Century Learners. It also equips teachers with content knowledge, pedagogies in teaching in a blended and online classroom environment, and lastly, will be given varieties of teaching strategies and methodologies in coping with the K-12 curriculum.

by Anitha S

Jan 30, 2018

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

by Kajal S N

May 02, 2017

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

by Alfi P A S

Sep 30, 2017

amazing course for 21th century learning

by Laxmi B

Jul 14, 2017

very exhaustive and thorough course

by Corina

Apr 29, 2020

I recommend this course

by Judith M M

May 12, 2020

Excellent information!

by 闫键

Feb 21, 2017

very nice,thanks!

by Mudassar I

Mar 13, 2018

very good course

by Dr. K T

Jul 24, 2019

great learning

by Sujit K N

Apr 04, 2017

Great

by Akos S

Feb 15, 2018

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.