Chevron Left
K-12 Blended & Online Learning に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による K-12 Blended & Online Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
118件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

人気のレビュー

DF

2016年9月25日

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS

2018年1月29日

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

フィルター:

K-12 Blended & Online Learning: 26 - 50 / 59 レビュー

by Galina F

2020年8月18日

Course was well executed and very easy to follow and understand!! Definitely helped me gain a better understanding of blended and & online learning

by hanan w

2020年7月10日

I highly recommend this course. It provides the tools necessary for a successful, interactive, and informative online and blended learning models.

by Gabriela

2020年7月13日

Me pareció de mucha utilidad para poder estar a la vanguardia en la educación y así mejorar mi trabajo. Gracias.

by Juan E E G

2021年4月10日

It was a truly enlightening course and it ensures learning how to design and teach any course online.

by Maria T C

2020年11月8日

Comprehensive course. Highly recommended to educators to get by this pandemic. Thank you!

by dev p

2020年9月8日

Really good to start with and have a personal checklist of making it to blended courses.

by Kelvin W

2021年4月6日

A very well-structured course that is relevant in the current learning platforms.

by Yuliya A S

2021年1月12日

Great Course lot of ideas for beginners, and easy thought process.

by Amalia I M

2020年6月24日

I really learned a lot with this course. I highly recommend it.

by Yeimy L G O

2020年6月20日

I love it! A very complete course..Super recommended

by florence H

2020年10月15日

Enjoyed the process and I learned so much, Thanks!

by Kajal N

2017年5月2日

Amazing experience to learn from Coursera

by KARIM M

2020年7月17日

MUY INTERESANTE, HE APRENDIDO BASTANTE!!

by Alfi P A S

2017年9月29日

amazing course for 21th century learning

by Viya S

2021年11月4日

It is useful especially in these times.

by Sujatha T

2020年10月24日

The assignments were really helpful!!

by Laxmi B

2017年7月14日

very exhaustive and thorough course

by Newsha

2021年5月5日

It was so helpful. Thank you!

by Michelle T

2021年1月13日

very informative and helpful

by Corina

2020年4月29日

I recommend this course

by Judith M M

2020年5月12日

Excellent information!

by Fakhar I

2020年12月13日

I love the course

by 闫键

2017年2月21日

very nice,thanks!

by john a B

2020年7月14日

excelent. Thanks

by Mudassar I

2018年3月13日

very good course