Chevron Left
K-12 Blended & Online Learning に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による K-12 Blended & Online Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
117件の評価
61件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces teachers and interested adults to K12 blended and online learning. Participants will design a blended or online unit and develop one module to use with K12 students....

人気のレビュー

DF
2016年9月25日

Useful and practical information based on research and current trends. A must for anyone who teaches online courses, provides online professional learning, or teaches a technology-related subject.

AS
2018年1月29日

An in-depth coverage of the standards laid down by iNACOL - International Association for K-12 and Online Learning. Useful peer-graded assignments with helpful samples and examples.

フィルター:

K-12 Blended & Online Learning: 51 - 59 / 59 レビュー

by Thiyagu S

2019年7月24日

great learning

by Sujit K N

2017年4月4日

Great

by Khlout S

2021年9月17日

យេស

by Miguel A L E

2020年7月29日

In general this is a greta course particularly in the pandemia moments we all are going thru. The tools we learned in the first 4 weeks, part theory, part the experiences of other teachers are very interesting and important for our own work. Now, for the last 4 or 3 weeks I think there is a change of themes. From the theoretical work to the "get it done" part but in my opinion this last part is difficult to understand for someone who has never been in front of a class, and understand things like the Standards of inecol, above all, if you are not living or working under the USA education standards. In the end, I liked the course, in general but perhaps you can rearrange some of those last topics. Thanks alot for your work.

by Halima M

2020年6月10日

Faced a problem in reviewing work outside my major and filed. Didn't feel myself engaged

by Akos S

2018年2月15日

The peer review work - I think it is not effective. But the content was useful.

by Momina f

2020年7月23日

it was really helpful and i enjoyed doing it

by Gabino L O

2021年3月26日

Very good teaching course.

by Michael D

2020年6月29日

I know the intention for this course is just as an introduction to this material but it seems as if it could be updated as blended & online learning have become much more main-stream since 2011-2014.