Chevron Left
A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ に戻る

成均館大学校 (Sungkyunkwan University) による A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
274件の評価
77件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an introductory course to Korean language that aims to cultivate basic communication skill for those that are interested in learning Korean language. The course is composed of essential expressions that are often used in everyday life, and designed to teach grammars using basic dialogues which reflect colloquial characteristics of Korean language so by end of this course, a student will be able to express him/herself on ordinary topics. Also, the course provides dialogues used in both formal and informal situations to help students to express in Korean language appropriately in particular situations, and provides various material to help students to understand unique culture of Korean language. Chief Contents Developer: Won-Sook Hyun Contents Developers: Eun-Sil Hong, Ha-ra Yu Production Assistant: Sa-ra Yoo Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

人気のレビュー

RP

2021年4月25日

I had a great experience throughout the entire course. It not only helped me build my language skills in Korean as well as I learnt a lot about the Korean Culture. It was very helpful for me.

MN

2021年6月3日

El curso realmente fue muy interesante y útil, pude aprender fácilmente los conceptos del idioma. Los videos son muy fáciles de entender y el material teórico es muy útil.

フィルター:

A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Beginners Ⅰ: 1 - 25 / 83 レビュー

by William W

2021年5月9日

It was decent but not that great. Lots of errors in the content and even some quizzes are locked (they want you to pay for quizzes and certificate) which is pretty bad since they never mention it until you reach week 5-6. Quizzes from w. 1-4 are available though...

by Kim K N

2021年9月13日

Overall it was good.

Just too bad that have to pay for the last 2 modules graded quiz.

The lecture notes/textbooks are too simple. Yet, some of the words in the sentences are note explained (which made me confused: like is this part of the grammar or vocab?)

Have to write down a lot of notes and look up to the google on certain words especially the whole course not enough of vocab.

The module 1-5 last reading article have TOTALLY not module related articles at all. It would be great if replaced with "review" of the modules notes/summary.

Overall, the course is very simple and very easy to understand.

by Roshnee P

2021年4月26日

I had a great experience throughout the entire course. It not only helped me build my language skills in Korean as well as I learnt a lot about the Korean Culture. It was very helpful for me.

by BINTARI S

2021年6月10日

This course is really useful for me. I can learn grammar. the lesson is clear and not boring

by Emma

2021年7月13日

I​ liked the course, my only problem was that, especially at the end, a lot of the korean words were mistranslated in the videos/

by Naomi T B

2021年5月25日

Me gustó que el curso aparte de enseñar el idioma, te enseña sobre la cultura de Corea, lo básico.

Es más avanzado de lo que creí, por lo que recomiendo dominar todo el alfabeto primero o tomar otro curso de nivel básico, de esta manera lo que se enseña aquí será mucho más fácil de internalizar.

by steven d j r m

2021年6月24日

No es para personas sin conocimiento del letras coreanas sino para empezar a conversar, así que primero recomiendo llevar un curso de hangul y luego este, fuera de eso es muy bueno y me ayudo mucho a poder empezar a entender conversaciones en coreano y para poder empezar a comunicarme. Muy recomendado.

by María J

2021年6月4日

El curso realmente fue muy interesante y útil, pude aprender fácilmente los conceptos del idioma. Los videos son muy fáciles de entender y el material teórico es muy útil.

by Vivian F

2021年3月15日

good course to review basic korean

by israel c

2021年7月21日

buen curso, algo mas avanzado, recomiendo aprender el alfabeto coreano a través de otro curso o medio. hay pequeños errores en los subtítulos al ingles por lo tanto ciertas cosas se hacían algo confusas. pero fuera de eso logre aprender mucho.

by Lisa C

2022年1月29日

It is a bad idea to have loud background music playing during language instruction videos. I could not hear the lecturer because of this loud music, so I have unenrolled. A shame, because I really want to learn Korean.

by Worraporn P

2021年3月22日

Fun class! I love the grammar sections and have learned a lot of honorific form so I am more confident using it now. 감사합니다

by Mutmainnah

2021年7月10日

I really like it because the way I explain it is easy for me to understand and I am more interested in learning Korean

by NITCHAON N

2021年5月10日

Good for beginners

Easy to learn

Love Korean language more 👍🏻

by Solo H

2021年6月28日

T​hank you very much i really learned alot from this course .

by srishti m

2021年3月25日

very knowledgeable course with easy teaching skills

by Mandeline C

2021年11月6日

​I found the course structure extremely helpful for learning Korean as a beginner, particularly grammar points, such as when the same examples are elaborated on. They also provide examples of how the same particle can be used in different ways with example sentences. Good at breaking concepts down. Teaches both casual/informal and formal forms. I would recommend this course for learning Korean grammar!

by Lija B K

2021年11月5日

This was a very best course , I enjoy learning from this course. Not only learning the language but also the culture of Korean. This course very suitable for beginner learners that want to learn, in this Korean Language for Beginners I, I can write and read Hangul and slowly but sure will understand the meaning too. Thank so much Coursera for giving me opportunity to join and learn this course.

by Ruth R S

2021年10月2日

This course is an excellent course. Each video and explanation is easy to understand. I thank Sungkyunkwan University for making this course available. In the future I hope that there will be more of the same course that can help students to get to know Korea more deeply. Finally, I really thank you for giving me a chance to study Korean in this course.

by Adrinna A

2021年10月20日

This is my first course in Coursera and I have fun learning the course for 6 weeks. The quizzes are also good and fun. I really enjoyed all the explanations made by the professors. They made it easier for me to understand each grammar points. Those who have learnt hangeul before can enroll to this course. Totally recommended!

by Гриценко К В

2022年6月26日

I truly enjoyed it! Everything was fine. I think, the course is just fine for students, who knows alphabet and can read in Korean already. The course provides detailed textbooks for every lesson, so it is easier to revise it later. The lector, Won-Sook Hyun, is such a lovely woman! 감사합니다.

by MARIA D C P R

2022年2月26日

Muchas gracias por dejarme participar en este curso de verdad los materiales y los videos son de gran ayuda. Espero seguir teniendo más oportunidades de continuar con mi aprendizaje. De ante mano mil gracias. 감사합니다

by Marina d L

2021年7月26日

I​ was really helpfull and I enjoyed the struture of the course, I just wish the song were a bit less agitated or lower, I found it difficult to concentrate sometimes. Still, thank you very much for the couse!

by enelsi m

2022年3月27日

Thank you. I got a lot of useful knowledge from this course, but there is one thing that I hope can be improved again is that the translation of the learning text is not very good, many are misunderstood

by Ulugbek M

2021年12月19日

A really helpful course. My comprehension of the Korean language and Culture is really good now. Thanks for your courses. I look forward to studying your Intermediate and advanced courses.