Chevron Left
The Korean Economic Development に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による The Korean Economic Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
312件の評価

コースについて

You will review the evolution of the Korean economy decade by decade since Korea’s independence from Japan in 1945. Major policies of each decade will be explained and their effect on the Korean economy will be analyzed. Also, the backgrounds and limitations of important policies will be scrutinized. By doing so, you will be able to compare the Korea experience with the other developing countries’. 1. You will be able to explain how the miracle of the Korean economic development was made possible. 2. By examining internal and external conditions behind the decision making of major policies in Korea, you will be able to draw lessons that can be applicable to today’s developing countries. 3. You can explain how the Korean economy has interacted with the global economy in the past. 4. You can observe how economic theories and models can be applied to the Korean case....

人気のレビュー

S

2020年9月29日

Professor Doo Woo Lee, thank you so much for your meaningful insights. It helped me deepen my knowledge about economic developments in South Korea, its backgrounds, and how measures were taking.

NJ

2017年6月30日

This was a really fun course. I really enjoyed it a lot. I could understand easily. There wasnt too much of overwhelming information presented in a boring way. It was a really nice.

フィルター:

The Korean Economic Development: 26 - 50 / 84 レビュー

by Nava S S I

2020年10月4日

It is excellent and I recommend this course because it explains very well each of the important aspects of the Korean economy and gives clear and timely information.

by Marcelo B M

2016年6月7日

Lovely course! For me, a brazilian student, it is very good study another country that was as poor as my country and become a great economy.

Lovely teacher and staff!

by Neil W

2022年2月15日

The instructor was excellent. Spoke cleaerly and was easy to understand. I recommend this course to anyone interested in Sout Korea or economic development.

by Eliane M A T V

2017年1月15日

This is a great course that not only provides information on Korean Economic Development, but the professor places each stage into a sociopolitical context.

by Alaa A

2020年6月22日

i'm a medical student, i don't know so much about economy.. this course helped me a lot it's easy to follow and rich with information. thank you Dr. Lee

by Melina P

2021年4月30日

Thanks to this course, now I can understand the fundamentals of the Korean economy, and I feel confident that I can use this knowledge in my job.

by Jacques M

2020年5月7日

Very interesting insight in Korean History and economic objectives set during the past decades. The course is very easy to follow.

by Adelin

2021年9月3日

Great course, easy to follow. An update with current economic situation (and the chabeols monopol explanation) would be great!

by Laura A F R

2020年9月4日

It is a great course. I learned so much from it, as well as from the teacher. Thank you so much for this great opportunity.

by Mariana Q

2022年1月30日

T​his course is very helpful to understand the success of the South Korean in the last decades. I highly recommend it.

by Khalid A

2016年10月16日

1. well structured 2. easy to grasp 3. compelling examples 4. motivating to make an impact in your developing country

by Juan F C

2021年6月24日

Great course! Learned really interesting topics! Professor Lee is great and the lectures are very interesting

by Anju B

2020年9月14日

Great course. Neatly and coherently explained how Korea has become one of the major economy's in the world.

by Nicole V

2017年11月6日

A great course to understand korean economic development. Very good informative course and great teacher.

by Papungon S

2020年5月25日

The course is very useful. If you want to know more about Korean economy, I recommend this course.

by Ken Z

2017年2月27日

Excellent overview of Korea's rapid rise after the Korean War, very in depth & easy to comprehend.

by Stephane F

2020年8月23日

Holistic comprehensive view of the Korean economic recent model.

Thank you Professor Lee Doo Won.

by Yani

2016年5月31日

I loved this course! It was really interesting to know how South Korea rose up from its ashes.

by Anto P

2019年8月6日

The professor is an excellent one, very clear and lessons are well organised and explained.

by Magdalena S

2020年3月31日

It was a great course! It presents the issue in a comprehensive and interesting way.

by 장정원

2017年2月22日

Explaining not only just the economic development also the social context in

by Vania M B M

2020年12月30日

It's an amazing course that summarizes all the facts about Korean economy

by Jhoan A

2020年7月30日

the teacher and the course was so good, I recommended this course!

by Alexandra B

2017年7月23日

Excelente para saber no solo de la economía coreana sino mundial.

by Appah P

2016年9月20日

Really good course for understanding Korean Economic development