Chevron Left
Kotlin for Java Developers に戻る

JetBrains による Kotlin for Java Developers の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,816件の評価

コースについて

The Kotlin programming language is a modern language that gives you more power for your everyday tasks. Kotlin is concise, safe, pragmatic, and focused on interoperability with Java code. It can be used almost everywhere Java is used today: for server-side development, Android apps, and much more. Kotlin is 100% compatible with all existing Java frameworks, and has good tooling support. It’s a pragmatic language with a very low learning curve, and can be quickly grasped by Java developers. Kotlin code might be compiled not only to JVM bytecode but to JavaScript and Native code as well, but this course is focused on Kotlin/JVM. This course aims to share with you the power and the beauty of Kotlin. We'll have a basic overview of the language, as well as a discussion of many corner cases, especially concerning Java interoperability. The course is based on your Java experience; it shows the similarities between the two languages and focuses on what's going to be different. Note that this course won't cover the programming fundamentals. We'll discuss: basic syntax, nullability, functional programming with Kotlin, object-oriented programming with Kotlin, the power of the Kotlin standard library, and Java interoperability....

人気のレビュー

MA

2019年6月28日

Excellent course, packed with relevant content and useful hands on Kotlin exercises with great feedback based on Coursera provided unit tests. Looking forward to more Coursera courses from JetBrains.

AC

2020年3月15日

Thanks JetBrains team, the course is as great as all the things that you do!

Now I am going to visit Kotlin island (Kronstadt) to see lighthouse on your logo (I leave nearby in Saint-Petersburg).

フィルター:

Kotlin for Java Developers: 126 - 150 / 448 レビュー

by Wishnuputra D

2019年8月31日

Thank you Ms. Svetlana Isakova and Mr. Andrey Breslav for teaching Kotlin. I am very excited to continue learning Kotlin and read the book.

by Oleksiy V

2021年10月31日

Awesome course with a lot of attention to details. Guys, you've done a brilliant work, thank you for that. Looking forward to the next one

by Timoleon

2020年4月7日

Great course, great videos, great assignments. Five stars! Although I would like this course to have solutions for the last assignments.

by JAI G

2019年7月6日

make assignment slightly simple and clear . i recommend course developer team to make this course one step down for better understanding

by Javier M R

2019年5月1日

I have really enjoyed this course. It's a good way to improve my skills and I believe is going to be my next main programming language.

by Md. A H Z 1

2018年12月22日

I would like to thank the instructors and Jetbrain to provide such an great course. This is the best kotlin course for java developers.

by Manuel V P

2020年12月28日

Very well developed course. Very good programming assignments. Highly valuable. I really enjoyed the time spent learning and training.

by Agustin A

2020年7月20日

the tests for the assignment of week 4 and week 5 were not exhaustive enough, the were passing even though the game was not playable.

by Thomas L

2021年4月23日

This course was amazing and eye opening for a junior, i am truly happy i followed it until the end.

Thank you for all the hard work !

by Sam H

2018年10月30日

Really comprehensive course. The exercises push you in a way that solidifies the lectures in a non-trivial way. Highly recommended.

by Sachin R

2020年6月6日

Few really nice things were covered in this course. Kotlin extensions, the lambdas and kotlin's powerful inbuilt lambda expressions

by Guillermo

2020年4月12日

COmpleto y profundo. A veces resultan muchas referencias nuevas en comparacion a Java, pero tomando notas puedes avanzar facilmente

by Shahab A

2019年5月19日

learning Kotlin was always something that I couldn't do it on my own, with this course I finally understand how things work and why

by Cicero H

2020年12月13日

This a very interesting course that will guide you trough the way of Kotlin. It will make your experience while coding wonderful.

by Julian F B I

2020年2月23日

Is great course. Is not only great for learning Kotlin but teaching concepts like extension functions, high order functions, etc.

by Ood T

2020年7月11日

We can learn many way to Kotlin in your daily task , and make your code more clear than before.

It worth to pay your time on it.

by Atri D

2020年4月23日

It was a nice course with some awesome mentors, It is good for beginners who want to join the kotliners from the Java background

by Tuan N

2021年5月25日

This course is awesome, it help me alot to undetstand more about kotlin and help me touch to android modern development easily

by Andrei

2020年8月24日

Amazing! Waiting for Kotlin Pro course with coroutines! Thank you very much for such informative and still quite short course!

by Philipp M

2019年9月8日

Awesome course, I liked it a lot. Particularly that you added an emphasis on Kotlin style and good practices was very helpful

by Vijay M

2020年4月5日

Very good course to get started with Kotlin for anyone with some programming experience. Looking forward to advanced course.

by Mario L

2020年3月18日

Excellent course with challenging assignment. I got good understanding of the language and the reasoning behind it's design.

by Vikrant K

2019年11月9日

Course was great with explanations and examples.

Although I had lot of trouble submitting assignments with Edu tool on Linux.

by Csaba C

2019年8月19日

This corse is a great one. You'll learn the basics of Kotlin with some tips and tricks, showing what you can do with Kotlin.

by Juan S C T

2020年9月13日

I really liked that after some problems they give you a possible way to solve it. Looking forward the next Kotlin course !