Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment に戻る

LearnQuest による Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
41件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

人気のレビュー

UV

May 31, 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

SK

Jul 11, 2020

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Umamahesh S V

May 31, 2020

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

by Shailesh K

Jul 11, 2020

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

by Mohammad S H S

Jun 25, 2020

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

by MOHAMMAD A U

Jul 10, 2020

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

by Deepika S

Jul 02, 2020

Great for Kubernetes beginners

by Asif A S A A M

Jun 19, 2020

its amazing experience

by Arslan A

Jun 19, 2020

wonderful explanation

by Alejandro E G T

Aug 04, 2020

Excelent Course!

by Daz

Jul 13, 2020

Great course

by Nikola M

Jun 12, 2020

Overall, it's a good course. If you are new to Kubernetes, there's a lot of useful information to learn.

However, I disliked the style of presentation - reading text-heavy slides is not the best way to present the information in there. I liked the tone of the presenter, it's just the way he delivers it that does not work for me. Furthermore, copying and pasting commands feels like cheating and indicates the presenter does not have full command/understanding of what he is doing.

Some of the questions were a bit vague, and one of them accepted completely inaccurate answer as the correct one.

by Jayaram P T

Jul 12, 2020

This course gave me good overview of the platform and how it works. Learnt basics of kubeadministrator which are really helpful in our day today operations, one thing i dont see is a live lab to do a direct practice however by just following the given set of commands able to prepare minicube so didnot face any challenge. The way it is explained is really easy to grasp and understand.

Thank you for such a wonderful course

by Ankitaarya

Jun 14, 2020

this course id good for basics.

by Marco C

May 20, 2020

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

by Piyush R

May 26, 2020

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience