Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment に戻る

LearnQuest による Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
244件の評価
65件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

人気のレビュー

UV

2020年5月30日

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS

2020年10月18日

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment: 1 - 25 / 66 レビュー

by Balaji S

2020年10月4日

I would have given a 0 start if I could. The instructor just reads the words on the slides. There are no exercises just demos. It would have been better if there were projects we could work on so that we get more comfortable with Kubernetes.

by Marco C

2020年5月20日

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

by Piyush R

2020年5月26日

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience

by SHAILESH K 1

2020年7月10日

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

by Amritpal S

2021年4月12日

should have some example instead of ppt reading.

by Tom K

2021年3月9日

The voice of the tutor is tiresome, he emphasizes sections unnaturally (didn't always seem to grasp the text himself before reading it). An annoying pointer is used to highlight each and every word from the slides drawing you into a kind of karaoke mode instead of actually listening to what is being said.

The best material is found via external links to the kubernetes.io site. Other material is a plain transcript without any paragraphing, basically unreadible.

The multiple choice questions where all too obvious. None of the questions are about insight, all are about facts. Some answers where (probably rightfully) reported as faulty but no response is given even after weeks.

I just finished the course to get the certificate I already paid for.

by Tobias W

2020年8月25日

This course is a bad joke. Five minute superficial "lectures" per part - consisting of the guy reading his walls of text off of his slides - followed by links to the official documentation. Considering that I paid 45 EUR for getting links to the official docs to read is a huge disappointment. I already had a very basic understanding of kubernetes which was enough to ace all of the "quizzes" in the first go without even reviewing the "provided" material. I was hoping to have some labs and get practical experience on setup and deployment, but that was obviously not the case.

by Mathieu B

2021年1月14日

Teacher is just reading his slides ...

No project

Quiz with nonsense question / too obvious response / confusing negations

Sorry but I am disappointed about the learning deepness for an intermediate level course

IMOO it doesn’t deserves the 40€ (to get evaluated)

To be positive: the course provides you with an interesting tour of Kube's feature and goal

by Henrique P

2021年11月8日

Despite having interesting material, the lecturer basically only read the presentations' slides. Also, the "reading" sections solely pointed out to the official documentation. I believe the course should be refactored to make it more appealing.

by Maen M

2021年3月6日

It could be better if you add more animated slides

by Roman N

2020年12月24日

Really poor course.

Instractor basically only reads what is on the screen. 70% of the course materials is a links to official kubernetes documentation.

Instructor never told what a pod is, what is a differece between ReplicaSet and Deployment and so on.

Don't waste your time and money on this.

by Vinicius R C

2022年3月26日

Shold be much better. Basically videos are just a reading of slides. I just liked the last video where it was a proper class.

by Umamahesh S V

2020年5月31日

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

by DINESH P S

2020年10月19日

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

by Mohammad S H S

2020年6月25日

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

by SUDHIR P R G

2021年4月6日

A great course – I received lots of information and lots of useful strategies/steps to work on Kubernetes. Thank you

by Shianna h

2020年9月6日

Instructor is very precise in his choice of words through out the course and makes Kubernetes easy to understand.

by Morgan D

2021年4月13日

Very good fundamentals to have a good overview of the subject.

Thanks Jim

by Amir A

2020年12月15日

Awesome course. Simple and straight forward guide to using Kubernetes.

by Julio A L S

2020年10月27日

I am very happy to have completed this wonderful course !!!

by Nipun J

2020年8月18日

hands on and very details and good pictures and question

by Sahil S

2021年4月25日

Very Good to get to know fundamentals of Kubernetes

by Muhammad F B M F

2021年6月27日

Very good and clear explanations and tutorials

by Ganesh D

2021年2月19日

Good understanding on Kubernetes deployment.

by Dilip S

2020年11月26日

It helps me to acquire great knowledge on it