Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment に戻る

LearnQuest による Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
132件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

人気のレビュー

UV
2020年5月30日

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS
2020年10月18日

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Balaji S

2020年10月4日

I would have given a 0 start if I could. The instructor just reads the words on the slides. There are no exercises just demos. It would have been better if there were projects we could work on so that we get more comfortable with Kubernetes.

by Marco C

2020年5月20日

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

by Piyush R

2020年5月26日

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience

by Umamahesh S V

2020年5月31日

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

by DINESH P S

2020年10月19日

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

by SHAILESH K 1

2020年7月10日

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

by Mohammad S H S

2020年6月25日

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

by Shianna h

2020年9月6日

Instructor is very precise in his choice of words through out the course and makes Kubernetes easy to understand.

by Amir A

2020年12月15日

Awesome course. Simple and straight forward guide to using Kubernetes.

by Julio A L S

2020年10月27日

I am very happy to have completed this wonderful course !!!

by Nipun J

2020年8月18日

hands on and very details and good pictures and question

by Dilip S

2020年11月26日

It helps me to acquire great knowledge on it

by Victorino R

2020年10月13日

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

by MOHAMMAD A U

2020年7月10日

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

by Tushar S

2021年1月5日

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

by Deepika S

2020年7月2日

Great for Kubernetes beginners

by Ankit B

2020年12月26日

Great exercise and test

by Asif A S A A M

2020年6月19日

its amazing experience

by Arslan A

2020年6月19日

wonderful explanation

by Bhushan Z

2020年11月2日

Adding New Learning

by Sujith P

2020年9月1日

Very Useful Content

by Alejandro E G T

2020年8月4日

Excelent Course!

by jose l m

2020年11月5日

Great course

by Daz

2020年7月13日

Great course

by Ankit B

2020年10月16日

Good Course