Chevron Left
The Beauty of Kunqu Opera に戻る

香港中文大学(The Chinese University of Hong Kong) による The Beauty of Kunqu Opera の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
133件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will focus on the historical and cultural background, literary aesthetics, music, and performance of Kunqu, China’s classical opera. After viewing the lecture videos presented by scholars and renowned maestros in the field of Kunqu, students’ understanding and appreciation of Chinese performing arts, classical literature and traditional culture will be enhanced....

人気のレビュー

IS

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

XZ

Jun 08, 2017

The overall structure is fine. But it would be better if the answers and, if any, explanation for quiz are available.

フィルター:

The Beauty of Kunqu Opera: 26 - 43 / 43 レビュー

by Huimin W

Mar 05, 2019

informative and authoritative!

by 陳君福

May 24, 2019

非常不錯的課程,淺顯易懂,可以很快了解崑曲的一切

by 刘智颖

Jul 12, 2019

传承并弘扬昆曲文化,上了这门课,我受益匪浅。

by Bart S

Jul 20, 2016

do this class again!

by WANGYUSONG

Jul 07, 2017

喜欢传统文化之美,各位名家讲的都很好。

by Joyce J

Jul 24, 2017

Loved this course.

by 蔡幸娜

Jun 26, 2019

老师讲解很到位,例子很丰富

by lei w

Nov 20, 2017

great class!

by zhihua z

Jul 14, 2017

认识中华传统文化。很好。

by amber

Jan 05, 2017

老师们都很风趣博学

by 王廷瑋

Dec 09, 2019

課程安排有趣生動

by Ruby H

Jul 16, 2017

無與倫比的美

by 张晶蕾

Mar 04, 2017

真正大家风范

by 羅雅涵

Mar 19, 2019

很有收穫

by Hsieh C

Sep 09, 2016

A general introduction for people who have watched Kunqu yet also would like to know "how to appreciate Kunqu". The part that those masters presenting the acting, singing, etc. is always the best.

by Sofia K

Dec 23, 2017

Unexpected but I really loved it!! Super interesting!!

by libra

May 15, 2018

能提供名家选段的视频更好

by Jonathan G

Mar 04, 2018

interesting course. Although I fail to see the function or use this has unless I wanted to write a Chinese opera! It was in Mandarin so I had to use subtitles. I still learned a lot about Chinese culture.