Chevron Left
The Beauty of Kunqu Opera に戻る

香港中文大学(The Chinese University of Hong Kong) による The Beauty of Kunqu Opera の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
131件の評価
44件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will focus on the historical and cultural background, literary aesthetics, music, and performance of Kunqu, China’s classical opera. After viewing the lecture videos presented by scholars and renowned maestros in the field of Kunqu, students’ understanding and appreciation of Chinese performing arts, classical literature and traditional culture will be enhanced....

人気のレビュー

IS

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

XZ

Jun 08, 2017

The overall structure is fine. But it would be better if the answers and, if any, explanation for quiz are available.

フィルター:

The Beauty of Kunqu Opera: 26 - 42 / 42 レビュー

by Clay B

Sep 24, 2017

Every week was an informative delight. Highly recommended!

by zhihua z

Jul 14, 2017

认识中华传统文化。很好。

by Joyce J

Jul 24, 2017

Loved this course.

by Ronja J

Jun 18, 2016

Obviously, the specifics of an ancient Chinese opera are not for everyone, but if you are into China and/or Classical Music, there is much to learn here. Many of the lectures are given by (former) performers which guide you through a scene or aria, explaining as they go along. I for one enjoyed the insight into this unique way of storytelling.

by Mount N

Sep 25, 2016

非常好的一门课程!每次听都觉得很享受,感觉整个心情都放松下来了。

by Daniel C

Jul 19, 2017

Eye opening and enlightening. I enjoyed the course while it is also instrumental to my academic advancement. Kunqu Opera certainly deserves more recognition and appreciation. This course is a meaningful orientation on the subject.

by 素 黫

Aug 05, 2017

I highly admired this course. Although I am Chinese, I am not that sure I would like Kunqu Opera at the beginning. At first, I learn this is because my teacher's command, but I have to say, there are so many things that surprised me that I never know that when Modern and Kunqu Opera combined together create that kind of beauty. So Chinese style, and so attractive. All those little details are matter. The arrangement of the lessons are reasonable. After understanding Kunqu, the combination is like a miracle. I love it so much.

by 吕晓婧

Oct 09, 2016

这门课程详细的讲述了昆曲中每种角色的特征,并且展示了每种角色的魅力,请到了每个行当中卓越的老师,非常有趣,让我这个本来对昆曲、对戏曲没什么兴趣的人也体会到了昆曲的美妙之处,听来自各个行当的老师讲课的时候,他们还会现场唱一段,我最喜欢的就是看老师们现场演绎经典的剧目,妙趣横生,精彩纷呈,让我觉得昆曲真的是老祖宗留下来的非常美好的东西。还能看到各个行当的老师为了传承、发扬昆曲和昆曲精神所作出的不断地努力,为了融合现代的元素,吸引更多的年轻观众喜欢、甚至热爱昆曲所进行的不断改进,向这些老师和为昆曲发展做出贡献的学者致敬。

by 陳君福

May 24, 2019

非常不錯的課程,淺顯易懂,可以很快了解崑曲的一切

by ian s

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

by 蔡幸娜

Jun 26, 2019

老师讲解很到位,例子很丰富

by 刘智颖

Jul 12, 2019

传承并弘扬昆曲文化,上了这门课,我受益匪浅。

by Amber S

Sep 27, 2019

Many interesting demonstrations. Definitely recommend this to people who love Kunqu Opera!

by Sofia K

Dec 23, 2017

Unexpected but I really loved it!! Super interesting!!

by Hsieh C

Sep 09, 2016

A general introduction for people who have watched Kunqu yet also would like to know "how to appreciate Kunqu". The part that those masters presenting the acting, singing, etc. is always the best.

by libra

May 15, 2018

能提供名家选段的视频更好

by Jonathan G

Mar 04, 2018

interesting course. Although I fail to see the function or use this has unless I wanted to write a Chinese opera! It was in Mandarin so I had to use subtitles. I still learned a lot about Chinese culture.