Chevron Left
Launch Your Online Business に戻る

ニューヨーク州立大学(The State University of New York) による Launch Your Online Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
84件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

Learners who complete the course will: - gain an understanding of different business models - learn strategies for naming their business - create customer personas - create their brand identity - create their Unique Value Proposition and learn how to make their business stand out from their competitors - know every step needed to build their website including best practices - production do's and don'ts for copywriting, photography and video - have a pre-launch checklist and website maintenance - gain foundational knowledge of marketing and pr - create a Pitch Deck about their business that they can deliver to potential partners and investors...

人気のレビュー

NE
2021年6月10日

I loved this course! I have learned a lot, thank you for sharing this key information and guide us step by step to get everything done and debut in e-commerce. Great job Joan!

SB
2021年9月5日

This course enlightens you on how to start an online business from scratch and what measures need to be taken during the journey to scale-up your business and brand.

フィルター:

Launch Your Online Business: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by David W

2021年1月22日

Wonderful course. Covers the whole process of starting an online business. Even as an experienced person in this area, I learned a lot from this coure. This course helped to complete the gaps in my knowledge, and inspired me to start a business.

by Omodiaogbe S

2021年1月25日

Great course! Highly engaging, all aspects of the course were well covered, and the reading material were very insightful

by Julie S

2021年6月3日

This was an excellent course. It talked about the what and why, and most helpful was the how. The provided resources to use for my own business are and will continue to be used as a regular part of managing the business. I also appreciated the real-life examples.

by Kecia K

2021年3月1日

This Course was very helpful and informative. The skills that I have learned I know that it will be helpful while working my business.

by Tynisha F

2021年2月28日

Excellent course!

by Karen T

2021年6月25日

It was very helpful. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating was that it is solely focused on American market and resources in USA and I live in Canada. Over all great info.

Cheers

Karen

by Antonella S

2021年1月27日

The course is very well structured and set up. Simple and comprehensive lessons. I recommend it if you are a beginner with the launch of an Online Business

by Annika L

2021年6月2日

T​he instructor is excellent and very clear. The course is set up in a logical order and to the point. I have years of experience with running a business, but needed to brush off some online skills. The Powerpoint set up is good and useful even if I don't personally like Powerpoint.

T​he only negative I found was the video clips with the girls chatting about their businesses. I could not listen to them because it was all mumbo jumbo and every other word was "like" and "you know" and uhmm without any substance. It would be nice if people would speak clearly with a real message if they are included in a course.

by Merlinda C

2021年11月25日

This course is well put together, extremely insightful and informative. I enjoyed this course from beginning to end. I learnt a lot of things that I did not know when it comes to launching an online business, it is a very indebt course. I definitely encourage anyone looking to open a business especially online to try this course.

by Padre T M

2021年11月21日

Starting this course with a blank canvass was daunting. Though I new it was absolutely necessary to acquire the knowledge to progress my online business. I can confidently say that on completion of the course ,I have now have become a competent individual, using the tools to operate my online business effectively. Thank you

by Nubia E

2021年6月11日

I loved this course! I have learned a lot, thank you for sharing this key information and guide us step by step to get everything done and debut in e-commerce. Great job Joan!

by Sayan B

2021年9月6日

This course enlightens you on how to start an online business from scratch and what measures need to be taken during the journey to scale-up your business and brand.

by Amit P

2021年6月29日

Very well prepared course. It is the first step toward the start of new opportunities. Makes you desire to learn more and be the number one. Thank you very much.

by Nicole C

2021年7月19日

Beautifully structured and well supported with documentation to start me off. I plan to review all the steps when getting closer to launching my business idea.

by Nader B

2021年7月22日

It was a great course and meet my all needs as I was seeking to it. It generates vital needs you have well aware of them to launch an online business.

by Chandramouli A

2021年5月14日

So short a lesson yet so engaging and holistic with the course material. What a way to learn! Had a swell time enrolling and completing this project!

by Assel L

2021年11月25日

The course is excellent, very well organised, clear and easy to follow. The instructor is simply the best I've experienced on my career.

by Rayona P

2021年7月17日

This course provided wonderfull paced, consise insight with plenty of templates to start an online business with great structure

by Jing

2021年8月4日

Thank you. This is a great guide for people looking to launch an online business.

by Iris F

2021年5月21日

Excellent course, a wonderful instructor, clear and to the point.

by John M

2021年10月22日

Thank-you! This course was very good and very well structured.

by John K

2021年8月29日

Amazing course even if you work for corporate company.

by Pieter d V

2021年7月4日

Great course i have done 4 now and this was the best

by Henrico L

2021年10月17日

pretty good information, i enjoyed it. thank you..

by Farhad K

2021年10月28日

Amazing course and very systematic approach