Chevron Left
Leadership in 21st Century Organizations に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Leadership in 21st Century Organizations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
920件の評価

コースについて

Meet Jim Barton, the new CEO of Santa Monica Aerospace. Jim's job won't be easy: the company's hemorrhaging cash, struggling to regain investors' trust after an accounting scandal, and striving to transform its culture to become a more global competitor. In this course, you’ll travel with Jim as he takes on leadership challenges ranging from strategy execution, to inspiring people, to maintaining an ethical approach. Experts agree that twentieth-century leadership practices are inadequate for the stormy twenty-first-century present. This provocative course equips you with the insights you'll need to rise with the occasion of a rapidly shifting business landscape. The course is based on a book, Harder Than I Thought: Adventures of a 21st Century Leader, by Robert D. Austin, Richard L. Nolan, and Shannon O'Donnell, published by Harvard Business Review Press. Purchase of the book is optional. If you want more information about the book or wish to buy it, see https://hbr.org/product/harder-than-i-thought-adventures-of-a-twenty-first/an/10332-HBK-ENG or http://www.amazon.com/Harder-Than-Thought-Adventures-Twenty-First/dp/1422162591 After taking the course, you'll be able to: o Enact your own personal leadership approach, derived from your ongoing evaluation of how Jim Barton has handled his leadership situation, as well as from established leadership concepts and frameworks; o Avoid leadership actions that might have worked in the past, but are not suited to a newly challenging 21st century world; o Navigate treacherous new 21st century leadership challenges, such as greater reliance on specialized workers or the need to respond to external scrutiny in an increasingly transparent world (and many more); o Avoid "slippery slope" ethical failures, and think more clearly about the separation between public and private life for a 21st century leader....

人気のレビュー

GK

2022年6月4日

It has been an eye opener to many possibilities of successfully leading a modern organisation. The learning process was made easy an interesting by real life examples. I really ejoyed this course.

WS

2021年6月13日

Extremely insightfull and practical course,

Touches on a number of aspects of leadership in today's world. I found the reading material very useful, sometimes voluminous but extremely relevant.

フィルター:

Leadership in 21st Century Organizations: 251 - 275 / 335 レビュー

by Prof. ( N D

2020年10月11日

One of the best courses I have undertaken! Every leader must take this course for being effective and compassionate as someone whose actions decide the course of a company.

by Jackson Z S

2022年3月29日

This course is very good. It made me understand how to lead and manage a company in the 21st century, and how important it is to have a company's culture and execution.

by P B R R

2021年8月26日

Well knitted course with thought fully dramatized modules, current issues related to the course and provided clear thought process on leader ship

by Mantovani R

2022年2月18日

A really intersesting and well done course. A lot of aspect of leadership are explain. Several example of real life scenario within.

by MUKESH S

2021年12月29日

Practical approach for explaining, various case study & relevant materials have made course very interesting. Excellent course.

by Liju V

2020年10月27日

Very informative and valuable course provided you go in detail by taking time and effort through all the materials provided .

by Nero L Z

2022年3月29日

Brilliant! I'm very pleased for finishing this course. Great professors, excellente learning videos and materials.

by Frida A

2020年11月10日

It was a wonderful course. the best online course that I ever followed. Thank you very much to the authors.

by Tyler B

2020年11月26日

Good readings and interesting lectures. A good course to apply to yourself as you go through the course.

by William P

2020年12月29日

It's a wonderful course. I really enjoyed it and I liked the Instructors. they made it really exciting.

by Indranil C

2020年12月7日

Great illustrious way to get back to the basics and learn more about how to Lead in the 21st Century.

by Jo G

2020年10月9日

Interesting Insightful course with some topics commonly known, but brought up to date & newer topics

by Hlengiwe N

2021年4月6日

It helps me to understand more about the different between management and leader in the industry

by Prabhat K P

2019年10月19日

This course is presented in a way that it becomes more of an interaction rather than a course

by Malalarisoa R R

2020年9月23日

A Very relevant and updated Leadership courses that respond to today's demand Leadrship role

by Inderpreet K

2021年4月16日

It was an very enriching course and added value to our learning for leadership skills .

by Haresh A

2022年2月7日

One of best course in management. well organized and provided all required materials .

by Jose R

2022年8月17日

Very good in the way that the information is pass. Open the door for futher studies.

by Rafael H

2020年10月25日

Outstanding courses for improving sense of leadership in 21st century. Well taught.

by VITOR G P M

2020年10月1日

Great course that inspires me to learn even more about how to be a better leader.

by buenfilon

2022年5月27日

Quite diverse, instructive, entretaining, and aslo a bit diffcult, but worth it.

by Jon B

2022年8月3日

A great course, one of the best I've completed. Really thought provoking

by Vasu D

2020年11月20日

Very comprehensive and relevant for the current time. Highly recommend!

by Sumit S

2021年4月7日

Teaching mode is very good. I like this course to a great extent.

by Vijaykumar H

2020年9月21日

Good course for those who are aspiring to know leadership styles