Chevron Left
Adapt your leadership style に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Adapt your leadership style の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
633件の評価
171件のレビュー

コースについて

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

人気のレビュー

SR

2020年8月14日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

DL

2020年12月1日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

フィルター:

Adapt your leadership style: 151 - 175 / 177 レビュー

by NTTThao-Ds160317

2021年7月6日

ths

by Kumar S -

2020年9月22日

Nil

by Олена Н

2022年5月24日

kh

by Bao T

2021年6月7日

fh

by Ta D T

2021年3月21日

cc

by Randy M V

2021年11月4日

-

by Alejandro A

2020年7月5日

It's an interesting course to take, I found different perspectives of what leadership means and the mechanisms you could use in an organization. It gives you activities to critic, reflect and put into practice what you have learned that makes it more fruitful. However, in my opinion it requires to change the way you are evaluated, either promoting more peer-assessments or finding more practical exercises. All in all, it is a great course to take. Thank you !

by Jeremias N

2020年10月7日

Amazing material, the way the course is laid out leads you to gradually start thinking more critically and form your own opinion on leadership. Sometimes the quizzes included ambiguous questions which had no evident answer, and sometimes they referenced material that was not shown throughout the course, but overall I would recommend this to anyone!

by PATRIZIA S

2020年9月12日

The course is very well structured and very interesting. It helped me to reflect on leadership from different perspectives, and to understand that leadership is something that can be learned, adapted and practiced independently from the formal level of authority you have in the company.

by Jens-Peter D

2020年9月14日

Very good setup and online modules. The course to me discuss a few too much theories and I would have liked to be a bit more focused on those that is presented as I believe the take away learnings from the course would be the same,

by Senthilnathan S

2020年9月30日

A very well laid out course structure with so many cross references, apt for people in middle management to hone their leadership skill & also build perspective . Very useful insights a go to course.

by Adam B A M

2020年6月14日

alot of the content is theoretical rather than practical and alot of the stuff which was were slightly reiterative of the other 2 modules in the specialization

by VENKATACHALAPATHY.G

2020年9月21日

Very good insights got from this course. It has made us to do self analysis and correct our leadership styles.

by Lasantha K

2020年8月7日

It was very unique training course for my carrier .Thank you every one who involve to create valuable course

by Danish S T

2020年8月5日

Excellent course. A bit too theoretical though. Too many discussion prompts and supplementary readings.

by Harani H

2020年7月14日

it was very informative and instructor was very good with his explanation

by Fernando B G

2021年7月9日

Great ideas and new way to thing about the leadership role

by Domenica P

2022年2月5日

It was a interesting way to approach leadership

by Aatreo C

2020年8月9日

Can be made a little more interesting.

by Amutanga A

2020年9月17日

Great course. i have learnt alot

by Juan M C R

2021年8月24日

Muy buen curso. Interesante.

by Ronald H

2021年3月11日

great course enjoyed it !!!

by Olabiyi B

2020年9月9日

Educative and informative

by Angelayi k y

2020年8月7日

well done

by ALEX A C T

2021年9月14日

thanks