Chevron Left
Adapt your leadership style に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Adapt your leadership style の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
600件の評価
159件のレビュー

コースについて

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

人気のレビュー

DL
2020年12月1日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

SR
2020年8月14日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

フィルター:

Adapt your leadership style: 26 - 50 / 164 レビュー

by James H

2021年11月15日

c​lear well thought out and structured course with plenty of supporting material to provide deeper insights. Highly recommended.

by JOAN G B

2021年11月20日

I'm blessed to take this course. It helped me to revisit my personality which is highly relevant in adapting leadership style.

by Michellyn G

2021年2月14日

I love how it offers critiques and different perspectives to the usual learnings we hear or read from other sources. :)

by Antonio A S C F

2021年12月3日

Excelente y retador curso! Hace que uno cambie su visión de liderazgo! Quiero ser un líder transformacional!

by Pravin C

2020年6月22日

This was a very interactive and comprehensive course, six week program has refreshed my understanding ,

by 艳舞贾

2021年2月6日

Excellent course, It gives me new insights and confidence to be a better leader later on. Thank you!

by Janet D

2020年7月21日

A very interactive course with a lot of research in various leadership style. I was so much enriched

by Adolfo S R G

2020年11月10日

Excellent course to understand organizational needs and adapt to the proper Leadership style.

by RAJAT K

2020年9月25日

Its very well design course and great learning about leadership development and management

by Tina C

2021年2月25日

It was an eyes opening knowing more in depth the dark and bright side of leadership

by Ali R

2020年9月12日

Outstanding Course i really lot of learn and it is very helpful my personal career.

by Mercia M T

2020年7月12日

very relevant course, especially in the current environment. Every leader needs it

by CHENGAPPA K K

2020年3月29日

Very interesting course about the adoption leadership style in the organisation.

by THIRAN A

2020年10月12日

actually very good course. Thank you so much guys. Greetings from Sri Lanka. <3

by HARISH C J

2020年8月31日

It was excellent to learn about "Adapt your leadership style" . Thanks a lot .

by Rakesh C

2020年9月14日

Excellent course to learn deep insights of different styles of leadership.

by mamta m

2020年9月25日

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to enhance our leadership skills.

by Thomas S

2020年9月27日

Great and insight view of assessing and enhancing leadership styles

by Harish K

2020年9月27日

A very nice and practical course. Must have for all future leaders.

by Mohammad N S

2020年9月25日

Overwhelmed by the quality of the course, enjoyed to the fullest!

by Paul H

2020年8月9日

This gives an insight on how the leaders of today have to change.

by Engineer Y

2019年10月31日

Excellence Materials, Excellence Professors and unique courses,

by suraj p

2020年9月22日

great course this will change our point of view on leadership.

by SUJOY M

2020年9月28日

Very valuable contents, presented in an equally adorable way.

by Hüseyin Y

2021年4月18日

Perfect lecture to be able to learn how is the being leader.