Chevron Left
Adapt your leadership style に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Adapt your leadership style の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
600件の評価
159件のレビュー

コースについて

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

人気のレビュー

DL
2020年12月1日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

SR
2020年8月14日

This is very good learning experience during this covid19, I learned more about leadership and style, I will utilize this tools proactively in my current organization for continuous improvement

フィルター:

Adapt your leadership style: 126 - 150 / 164 レビュー

by Ngo M T

2020年11月28日

great

by Wenen Y

2020年10月8日

great

by Abdulla S A A

2020年4月22日

ممتاز

by Johan D G A

2021年12月1日

Good

by Afra A A

2021年11月17日

GOOD

by Le A T ( H

2021年8月4日

fhfd

by Phạm D H

2021年7月21日

Nice

by Cong t

2021年6月30日

done

by Mahanthe A D l

2020年10月21日

nice

by Amit K

2020年9月15日

Nice

by Amit B

2020年8月26日

good

by Pham M N k

2020年8月18日

good

by ChinhBHSS140316

2020年8月15日

good

by HuyBQHS153302

2020年7月24日

good

by NTTThao-Ds160317

2021年7月6日

ths

by Kumar S -

2020年9月22日

Nil

by Bao T

2021年6月7日

fh

by Ta D T

2021年3月21日

cc

by Randy M V

2021年11月4日

-

by Alejandro A

2020年7月5日

It's an interesting course to take, I found different perspectives of what leadership means and the mechanisms you could use in an organization. It gives you activities to critic, reflect and put into practice what you have learned that makes it more fruitful. However, in my opinion it requires to change the way you are evaluated, either promoting more peer-assessments or finding more practical exercises. All in all, it is a great course to take. Thank you !

by Jeremias N

2020年10月7日

Amazing material, the way the course is laid out leads you to gradually start thinking more critically and form your own opinion on leadership. Sometimes the quizzes included ambiguous questions which had no evident answer, and sometimes they referenced material that was not shown throughout the course, but overall I would recommend this to anyone!

by PATRIZIA S

2020年9月12日

The course is very well structured and very interesting. It helped me to reflect on leadership from different perspectives, and to understand that leadership is something that can be learned, adapted and practiced independently from the formal level of authority you have in the company.

by Jens-Peter D

2020年9月14日

Very good setup and online modules. The course to me discuss a few too much theories and I would have liked to be a bit more focused on those that is presented as I believe the take away learnings from the course would be the same,

by Senthilnathan S

2020年9月30日

A very well laid out course structure with so many cross references, apt for people in middle management to hone their leadership skill & also build perspective . Very useful insights a go to course.

by Adam B A M

2020年6月14日

alot of the content is theoretical rather than practical and alot of the stuff which was were slightly reiterative of the other 2 modules in the specialization