Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
296件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

人気のレビュー

SY
2018年11月30日

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD
2018年7月29日

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

フィルター:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change: 76 - 100 / 121 レビュー

by Владислав П

2020年5月8日

Best course I've ever learned

by Mahesh P

2017年9月24日

Fantastic learning experience

by Kadir A

2021年3月30日

Good Training ! Thank You

by Sandra W

2020年9月29日

To my Teacher's Thank You

by Hala F

2020年8月6日

Loved it, learned a lot

by N L S R

2017年12月19日

It's truly interesting.

by Winston A W

2020年8月27日

Excellent, thank you.

by Maribel Q A

2021年8月11日

Excelent trainning!!

by Hifsa Y

2020年9月24日

the best so creative

by Nerla A S U

2020年7月30日

Excellent course!!

by Marcelo B Y

2016年10月25日

Excellent course!

by Mariana C A

2018年10月2日

excelente curso!

by Vijay S

2020年8月22日

excellent tutor

by Marcus K

2016年9月16日

Great Course.

by Jesús R M G

2020年8月20日

Good lessons

by Coach H A

2016年8月11日

Excellent...

by Coset E A

2021年7月16日

Excelente

by Sujeet D

2020年9月2日

Thank you

by Wei K

2021年7月7日

awesome

by Dyankar A A C

2020年9月14日

Good

by Mona A A

2020年6月17日

GOOD

by Ravi K

2020年9月2日

G

by Marta L

2020年6月8日

Thank you so much for this opportunity given to me. It has been a challenging journey but I'm very happy that I took this path. I have enjoyed and learnt a lot. because the topics are very well organized and the information provided is very clear and easy to understand. The materials given during the course are relevant for the topic and the videos, articles and essays, make the course more interesting and give lots of new information and, as well, others points of view. I feel that I leave this course with a clear idea of how powerful coaching with compassion is, and also, I take lots of insights and skills with me, in order for me to be able to apply them not only in my coaching sessions, as well, in my daily life. Thanks for making it a great experience!!

by Átila G B d S

2018年7月30日

I confess I wasn't expecting it to be this good. Coaching can also be scientific, I've learnt. The theory behind this approach is amazingly concise and apparently explains everything about how the clients experience the coaching process, giving tips on how to address their emotions better. The only problem with the course is the activities... they are either too vague or too repetitive at some points; which can be a little distressful for the coach and the coachee. But the overall was great and I'm surely using what I saw here in my later sessions.

by John W

2016年4月19日

Good course, gave it four rather than five starts because:

The discussion boards were too prescriptive which did not lead to any open discussions.

The videos referred to course material that was not always there.

On the plus side, I found the course material useful and well structured. The personal journal was an essential part of the course and it should be emphasized as such. Without it I would not have learnt as much.