Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,466件の評価
771件のレビュー

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN
2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 226 - 250 / 767 レビュー

by Reynald R

2017年10月8日

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.

by Crysthal L

2017年10月5日

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

by Rasha B

2020年3月26日

Excellent and smooth content. Professor is top notch! Extremely well narrated and examples super relevant.

by Christian B W

2020年4月6日

Excellent overview on leadership. Good learning and they will keep you busy ;-) Worth spending the time.

by Jinmei Z

2016年4月13日

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

by Gustavo A D

2016年4月6日

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

by Kellie L

2020年10月21日

Loved this course. It was full of relevant information that taught me a lot. Now onto my next course.

by venkatesh T

2020年6月3日

One of the best courses on Leadership & negotiation. Great school, great teachers and fantastic content

by Andrew R

2019年3月23日

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

by OSAMA B J

2020年9月28日

This course is good. It has useful contents. All lecturers are good. Martine Haas is the best teacher.

by Niranjan K B

2019年1月13日

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

by Sushma B

2016年6月15日

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

by Dave P

2016年3月22日

Excellent course. The content was relevant, well delivered, and applicable to any sized organization.

by Javier C

2020年3月31日

I honestly recommend this course to anyone interested in developing strategic skills that are extreme

by Raju P

2016年1月1日

Very Good information and concise built. Prof. Thompson explain very effectively.

Thank you very much.

by Rob E

2019年7月22日

This was an excellent course. I learned a great deal from it and continue to use all that I learned.

by Inés K

2020年5月29日

I loved the way Professor Thompson gave examples and then summed it all up clearly. Great teaching!

by Danny J R Z

2019年1月15日

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

by Donghan Z

2017年4月22日

This course contains many very practical ideas and methods to leadership, teamwork and negotiation.

by Taylor B

2017年3月11日

Great course that offered rich, research-supported content presented concisely. Highly recommended.

by Brie E

2021年4月12日

This was my favorite Coursera course. Superb offering from Northwestern on Leadership Development.

by Toleugazinova A B

2020年11月17日

I am really grate to by part of it! Thanks a lot for giving such a high quality education to us <3

by Manolito V O J

2020年6月8日

The course is simple and very interesting. I will use this new knowledge that I gain in my career.

by Afari E L

2019年8月8日

This was a very great course. God bless all those involved. i have really improved upon my skills.

by Jerome C

2019年4月30日

Very good course, learning how to be a better leader in today's fast moving workplace was helpful.