Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,605件の評価

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 626 - 650 / 818 レビュー

by Perrone S

2020年9月21日

Very interesting course. The insights about negotiation are very usefull. The videos are clear and the examples help to understand the topics.

by Zainab R

2020年7月2日

methadolgy was quite good and skills taught were quite a new experience for me

overall i am quite satisfied with the teaching method and course

by Srinidhi T N

2019年9月20日

The course is short and good. It provides the right information for leadership, team work and negotiation. The assignment is really good.

by Simon S

2019年1月16日

This Course is quite enlightening, it provide in depth knowledge about high performance. collaboration Leadership,Teamwork & Negotiation.

by Shashwat P B

2018年6月29日

I was pleased to see that we went over numerous concepts that I didn't discuss during my MBA assignments and studies! Thanks NU!

by Riccardo I

2017年8月15日

I had read already the inspirational "the mind and hart of the negotiator" by Ms. Thompson, online she is even more energizing.

by Reinaldo A

2018年7月22日

The program is superb, but it could be explored in two courses. This way the key topics could be better covered.

by Saurabh s

2019年3月26日

The course is beautifully designed by the instructor. It will surely help me in my future endeavour.

by Christopher G

2020年7月3日

Overall was a good learning experience and I found the portion on negotiation particularly useful.

by Sarah E B

2016年9月10日

Good high level intro. I especially like the segment on negotiation. Succint and well explained.

by Jayesh D

2020年4月11日

Very good style of presentation with examples which helps to learn faster and link the situation.

by Siham A

2018年4月10日

Fantastic course! The lecturer was excellent and engaging, giving practical, useful information.

by Chris W

2020年9月7日

This course is very informative. The instruction is clear and backed with real-world examples.

by Sumant S

2021年3月29日

Excellent Course, good to build & maintain the Leadership, Teamwork & Negotiation skills.

by Yashodhan K

2017年8月27日

I really liked the course and structure. It really enables to think and practice more.

by chintan

2020年5月12日

Good Course for beginner and intermediate who want to improve this leadership skill

by Patsy Z

2016年10月7日

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

by javier a m

2020年3月14日

Really good, in general gave you a lot of usefull information and help me a lot.

by REDEN L V

2021年4月18日

Thank you for the great module that help to improve the conflict management .

by Stuart B

2020年5月26日

Really good course covering broad range of topics and I got a lot out of it.

by Andres A

2020年4月1日

very interesting tools and very nice speaker, clear and straight to the point

by Thelma F T A

2020年5月12日

I like the course, the content. The professor very dynamic ,well explained

by Olufunke O

2016年10月25日

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

by xochitl

2017年8月7日

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

by Moholobela M

2020年6月18日

I learned a lot on this course let alone being able to negotiate