Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,577件の評価
808件のレビュー

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 776 - 800 / 807 レビュー

by NICHOLAS G

2022年4月15日

Short and sweet. Powerful content

by Jose C G

2022年4月16日

Excellent very good teachings

by 097_Avinash R

2021年12月6日

Very Informative and Helpful!

by Christopher J

2022年3月21日

Excellent delivery method.

by BALASUBRAMANIAN G

2022年1月28日

Excellent coaching THANKS

by Rahul D

2021年11月11日

Good Course for Leaders

by Mathivanan P

2022年1月25日

Very useful course

by Sylvia P

2021年11月30日

highly recommended

by ADITI

2021年9月11日

very informative!!

by Vikram V

2021年12月30日

excellent course

by Giovanni N

2021年11月16日

EXCELLENT COURSE

by Daniela N

2021年11月1日

Great course

by 051_ANKITA K

2021年9月9日

Great course

by Mina G

2021年7月8日

thanks a lot

by Zhengji H

2022年5月18日

Excellent !

by Rami E

2021年7月29日

great

by Daffa A G

2021年12月23日

nice

by Jay L

2021年11月23日

good

by Marta A

2022年2月14日

I found the course quite good, straight to the point with nothing unnecesarry. Unfortunately, the readings refer only to the lecturer's published works, so you have to buy the books. Access to relevant excerpts or to other authors would have added value to the course.

by Andrea M

2022年1月5日

​Excellent conent - loved the instructor's presentation style. Wish the teading material was available digitally.

by Satoshi N

2022年2月21日

Everything except Peer Evaluation is good. People who have not done a good job rate you really badly.

by Bradley F

2021年7月26日

Excellent course, lots of good take-aways. Good strategies for negotiations for any situation.

by JAN V P A

2020年11月23日

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

by Muhammad A A

2021年12月29日

Great Course to enhance your knowledge on how to continue improving while leading

by Chad F

2021年8月4日

material is good, PDF lecture downloads instead if notes would be nice to have