Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,607件の評価

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 801 - 818 / 818 レビュー

by Jay L

2021年11月23日

good

by Marta A

2022年2月14日

I found the course quite good, straight to the point with nothing unnecesarry. Unfortunately, the readings refer only to the lecturer's published works, so you have to buy the books. Access to relevant excerpts or to other authors would have added value to the course.

by Andrea M

2022年1月5日

​Excellent conent - loved the instructor's presentation style. Wish the teading material was available digitally.

by Satoshi N

2022年2月21日

Everything except Peer Evaluation is good. People who have not done a good job rate you really badly.

by Sujeeth B

2022年7月14日

C​ourse was wonderfull, learnt special skills, would like to have more examples during the course.

by Bradley F

2021年7月26日

Excellent course, lots of good take-aways. Good strategies for negotiations for any situation.

by JAN V P A

2020年11月23日

Interesting Activities.

Interactive discussion.

Inspiring stories.

Impressive cases.

by Muhammad A A

2021年12月29日

Great Course to enhance your knowledge on how to continue improving while leading

by Chad F

2021年8月4日

material is good, PDF lecture downloads instead if notes would be nice to have

by Ishtiaq A M

2021年6月30日

could be better on speed and the way assignments are structured

by Stephanie G

2022年7月14日

I wish more of the optional readings were available online!

by Sophie L

2018年10月5日

More written material to keep after course would be great

by Joao M R J

2016年12月6日

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

by Vignesh B

2022年5月23日

Excellent Leadership Course

by Mohamed L

2022年5月23日

exellant

by norzaidah b m

2022年8月3日

Good

by MORANA D

2022年6月28日

Le competenze sono state confermate, preferisco dei corsi vissuti in aula reali e non virtuali.

by Ross W

2022年1月20日

and I struggled to internalize the lessons.