Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,579件の評価
810件のレビュー

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 101 - 125 / 808 レビュー

by ALCALDE L

2019年5月29日

Professor Thompson is an amazing teacher! She takes you through every topic gracefully providing anecdotes, data background to her recommendations and sharing her enthusiasm in the topic. Highly recommendable.

by sivabharath

2016年10月26日

Well designed course for the beginners who wanna be future leaders. The skills such as performance, leadership, negotiation was taught. Good to be a part of this course in Northwestern through coursera.

Cheers!

by Echedey L

2017年2月4日

This course has managed to change my life. Thanks Northwestern University and Coursera, and special thanks to Leigh for her talent to teach us how to performance, collaborate, and negotiate much more better.

by Anita G

2019年12月27日

It is a very exciting course, I personally learnt a lot. Presentations are well structured and very enjoyable. Thus I can recommend this course for everyone who are looking for new aspects of leadership.

by Deleted A

2015年12月5日

Terrific. Dr Leigh Thompson is remarkable. I strongly recommend this class for its extensive research and valuable insight into leadership, teamwork, and negotiation tactics for success in life and work.

by Dattaram P

2020年7月24日

Thanks for such a wonderfull program training provided on Leadership develpoment & negotition tackics provided by most experienced couches. Definitely this will help me to grow in my future career life.

by Thomas T

2016年12月17日

Excellent insights and a very commendable teacher. This course not only provides the opportunity to learn but to embody these teachings because of the passion and clarity with which it is disseminated.

by Marcelo C S

2019年5月30日

Ótimo curso, conteúdo de qualidade e muito interativo. Cada lição me trouxe um ensinamento diferente que será incluído às minhas outras habilidades para melhorar meu perfil profissional e pessoal.

by Erika C

2020年8月27日

Professor Leigh is awesome, the lectures are clear and fund to watch. I highly recomment this course to anyone who wants to up their game when it comes to collaboration, which, must of us need.

by Raghunath J

2020年3月29日

Its a great learning experience, to hear subject experts, reviews, case studies, assignments and peers review is what makes this course highly learning and knowledge gaining sessions. Thank you

by Ngonye K

2020年3月24日

This course has opened my eyes to most of the things that are important and I have been taking them for granted. It is a very good course for every leader or anyone aspiring to become a leader.

by Ziya E A

2020年3月21日

Very Good Leadership Course, by learning in this course i can improve my negotiating skill to always seek for win-win solution, how to build team, and improve my personal multiple intelligence.

by Kicho P

2017年6月20日

It really is helpful course which is full of insight and practical suggestions. I was able to think about my what I have done for the team and what I will implement for the team performance.

by Chaise C

2018年1月15日

These Northwestern courses are the best I've taken yet. They get to the point and are incredibly practical. I honestly don't know where else you can go to get this type of educational value.

by Mohit K G

2021年5月9日

This is a great course. The concepts introduced in this course are really helpful and shall lead a long way in achieving my next leadership goals. Thanks a lot our faculty Ms Leigh Thompson

by Mark S

2021年3月22日

Great teaching and course. Never a boring lecture. Enjoyed the course materials. Only very minor item for future wish list: Wish I would have known to get the books before I signed up.

by Sueda T

2021年1月19日

Good content, good exercises!

The only part I see improvement is the reference material not being avaialable in e-book format, thus I couldn't read the optional material from Prof Thompson.

by Kamlesh S

2020年6月18日

It was a great learning experience for me. The principles used in the course to manage your team, and in negotiation were practically perfect, simple to use and easy to understand as well.

by Trish D

2016年6月22日

I highly recommend this course for anyone. You will gain insight and develop strategies for improving your leadership, teamwork and negotiation within your professional and personal life!

by Harsh k p

2019年9月1日

I am very lucky that i get a chance to join this course because this course provides me a better idea about negotiation and essential of team building which now i can use it in my MBA.

by Juan V

2016年11月7日

Great course to start to explore different and clear approaches to become a better leader in your organization. Highly recommended. The materials, the topics and the teacher were great.

by Javier A R C

2016年8月3日

It`s an excellent course! quality of teachers are great, the information of each module are actualizedand i reegar that The learning`s methodology is appropiated. Completely recomended.

by Emad A

2020年5月25日

I have stepped up and learned a very important subject that will assist me on the personal and professional scale. Thanks Northwestern. and a special thanks to Professor Leigh Thompson

by Lisa S E

2020年5月18日

I have enjoyed this course very much, was very rusty not studying for more than over ten years, have gained and refresh my knowledge in all these areas that this course had to offer.

by Siva N S G

2017年6月6日

A good course with techniques & ideas for effective collaboration, team building & gaining Organizational Capital. Highly recommended for people transitioning into a Leadership role.