Chevron Left
Leadership Through Design Innovation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Design Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
294件の評価
89件のレビュー

コースについて

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

人気のレビュー

MC

2018年4月15日

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM

2016年9月28日

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

フィルター:

Leadership Through Design Innovation: 51 - 75 / 87 レビュー

by Jorge S M G

2020年3月26日

Very helpful videos and assingments.

All new to me.

by John G

2021年4月6日

Not your average easy course but very rewarding.

by BySan M

2016年2月4日

I am really enjoying learning at this course.

by Anna K

2020年1月1日

I enjoyed this course very much, thank you!

by Krystie W

2021年11月15日

Excellent Course. Very glad I enrolled!

by Jennesan C

2019年9月30日

So useful in my field of work.

by Ranabir D

2016年2月17日

Fantastic experience :)

by Ali Z

2021年6月18日

Very enganging Course

by Winston A W

2020年8月30日

Excellent, thank you.

by Sankar C

2016年4月3日

Awesome Course...

by Lakhi s

2020年9月11日

wonerful course.

by David S

2022年5月27日

I​nsightful

by Michael A

2019年4月10日

Enjoyed the

by Anand K H

2020年1月5日

Good one.

by Matteo U

2017年6月3日

Loved it!

by Stefano C

2016年3月25日

very good

by ABHAY P

2022年1月8日

Its good

by Mona A A

2020年6月3日

good

by Emilia V

2020年6月22日

=

by martha v

2016年3月31日

T

by Nishith

2020年6月28日

The quality of course is excellent and assignments are also perfect.

But the major problem is time it takes to get checked your peer assignment. It takes very long time due to which I am not able to go to next Capstone Course.

by Eduardo G

2018年8月2日

The Leadership through Design Innovation course was amazing. Everything I learned from it really helped me develop a new point of view on my work about how better developing product, services and systems.

by diana k

2016年3月21日

I liked the format and the assignments. The assignments did however take a lot of time to complete. I think you need to give more info about how to prototype as I'm still not confident with this

by SIVAKUMAR V

2019年4月23日

It really gives platform for innovate thinking and to create also... learned and enjoyed

by Dr. C H

2020年12月28日

Challenging and unique perspective on how to tangibly impact your organization.