Chevron Left
Leadership Through Design Innovation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Design Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
294件の評価
89件のレビュー

コースについて

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

人気のレビュー

MC

2018年4月15日

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM

2016年9月28日

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

フィルター:

Leadership Through Design Innovation: 76 - 87 / 87 レビュー

by Albert S

2016年1月26日

Its a well crafted course and the insights provided are very useful.

by Dhababa S A R

2020年6月29日

lمتعب نوعا ما ولكن محفز على الابداع والابتكار

by Alam M

2016年6月5日

So many Assignments !

by Nigatu W M

2020年3月8日

4.5

by SUBRAMANIAM C

2021年1月22日

The course takes you through an entire conventional process of applying design principles. That's the good part. Learners who are ready to apply themselves, will takeaway key learnings. While rigor is appreciated the process, activities, instructions etc need more simplification. As a user it feels very laborious at the end of it all. The video learnings also need to include some more new age content, tools, software access for designs that can be used for the projects.

by Thomas M

2016年3月5日

Videos are quite short, there is almost zero material to download. As alumni of NU / Kellogg I would have expected more depth of the lectures.

by Saeed S A

2022年6月29日

This course does not fit the scope of the specialization. It is purely about designing and sketching. In week 4, they tried to tailor that to apply it in the context of leadership by talking about fostering change and catalyzing innovations; however, it seems that they went over the general concepts of innovation and shortly fell back to sketching and design. I am forced to take this course to take the capstone course for this specialization. It was irrelevant to the subject, and the assignments were time-consuming without meaningful outcomes. I hope the creators of this course consider this feedback and design better materials related to leadership.

by Nick M

2020年6月25日

This course was likely very good with instructor engagement, but left to its own devices fails to provide the same level of value as other courses in the specialization. Much of the class would benefit from actual discussion, which is not really suitable for this MOOC format.

by Steven Z

2017年5月8日

I didn't like it.

by Jordan T M

2020年8月8日

This course has limited instruction, overly done assignments and limited merit in the specialization in my opinion. It is by far the worst course I have taken on Coursera.

by Elena M

2021年2月3日

This course was not easy to complete with the current COVID-19 restrictions here in Canada (and probably around the world). It should have been updated.

by Daniel G

2020年1月7日

The exam is not practical and has deterred me from advancing. I have been working on a project for the last month to be able to pass it.