Chevron Left
Leadership Through Design Innovation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Design Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
293件の評価
88件のレビュー

コースについて

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

人気のレビュー

MC

2018年4月15日

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM

2016年9月28日

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

フィルター:

Leadership Through Design Innovation: 26 - 50 / 86 レビュー

by Rafael C d N

2021年10月31日

This module does not seem to fit to the course main purpose, it is more fitable to an innovation course. Just some of the last videos are about leadership. Also, the tasks are meant to be outside and with some people. As we are under pandemic restrictions, some of them were not posible to be fullfilled what descrease the points.

by Sarah A J

2022年2月23日

This course is a valuable introduction to human-centered design and design innovation, however the coursework required for the completion of this class is enourmously disproportionate to the credit offered.

by MOUSTAFA A A E S

2019年6月24日

very long and time consuming and its hard to get your peer to grade your submissions

by Wasseem A

2016年4月20日

Totally irrelevant in terms of marketing & brand management perspective. It can a be a good course for designers rather than marketer.

I am stuck to take it, but if i have the option to drop it, I will do so. But I want to earn the specialization certificate.

by Lawrence D

2016年9月16日

I held a Design Thinking for Innovation workshop with my employees by asking them to identify pain points associated with completing their day to day tasks. 45 ideas were generated in the ideation phase. In a matter of 3 months we have already completed 30% of their ideas and another 25% are in various phases of development. These ideas have streamlined our communications and accelerated the learning curve for training of new hires. The activity also increased teamwork and job satisfaction, which is evident in the level of creativity and initiative shown by the employees.

by Teodoro O P M

2021年5月31日

Excellent course, very grateful to COURSERA and NORTWESTERN UNIVERSITY, now I know how to develop and test prototypes very important in design innovation. It will definitely help me a lot in my professional and personal life.

by Mariangela C C

2018年4月16日

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

by Pooja S M

2016年9月29日

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

by Cheryl H

2021年4月18日

Probably the hardest so far of the Org Leadership Specialization, but in a good way. This course really stretched me and gave me skills I can use with any job.

by mikkel B M

2016年9月23日

I highly recommend this course for anybody aspiring to become the best leader they can. Very useful exercises and tools for future use.

by ADAR D

2020年9月6日

Great great just enjoyed a lot and learn more by this course thank u team Coursera. It's helps me to develop my leadership skills

by Timothy P J

2016年6月11日

Probably the most eye-opening and useful class of all the specialization. Took significantly more time, but was very insightful.

by Bernard D V

2019年4月17日

Great course about Design Innovation. It's really clear, well-thought and entertaining. The assignments are great too.

by AJ B

2020年5月8日

This course extremely challenged me in my thought process and has changed how I will lead my teams moving forward.

by Alexander T

2016年2月24日

I found this one extremely useful for all managers who need to work with new products or improve existing ones.

by ISHIMWE G F

2020年11月30日

This is a course anyone willing to be an aspiring leader with a thousand of opportunities would not miss.

by Sue S

2022年2月10日

Excellent focused course that put design principles into pratice. I learned far more than I expected!

by Maria C J D C

2019年6月30日

Challenging course that would really open your mind and think about solutions to problems.

by Antonio L

2017年6月1日

Excellent course which provides the foundation to make Design a part of Leadership

by Eric N

2020年6月22日

Loved the process, quite insightful. I will definitely apply the skills learnt.

by Dr. M W

2020年6月1日

Overall Great Course I was challenged to think using a different process.

by dimpi S

2020年10月5日

Leadership skills very help me. I very excited.

Cousara is a good cause.

by Juan D T E

2020年4月24日

Good course. A lot of self-discipline to complete it!

by Sergio

2021年5月18日

Great course. Very relevant for today's challenges.

by Rizka M

2020年12月2日

Thank you so much. I really enjoy all of the class