Chevron Left
Leadership Through Design Innovation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Design Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
279件の評価
82件のレビュー

コースについて

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

人気のレビュー

MC
2018年4月15日

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM
2016年9月28日

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

フィルター:

Leadership Through Design Innovation: 26 - 50 / 80 レビュー

by Cheryl H

2021年4月18日

Probably the hardest so far of the Org Leadership Specialization, but in a good way. This course really stretched me and gave me skills I can use with any job.

by mikkel B M

2016年9月23日

I highly recommend this course for anybody aspiring to become the best leader they can. Very useful exercises and tools for future use.

by ADAR D

2020年9月6日

Great great just enjoyed a lot and learn more by this course thank u team Coursera. It's helps me to develop my leadership skills

by Timothy P J

2016年6月11日

Probably the most eye-opening and useful class of all the specialization. Took significantly more time, but was very insightful.

by Bernard D V

2019年4月17日

Great course about Design Innovation. It's really clear, well-thought and entertaining. The assignments are great too.

by AJ B

2020年5月8日

This course extremely challenged me in my thought process and has changed how I will lead my teams moving forward.

by Alexander T

2016年2月24日

I found this one extremely useful for all managers who need to work with new products or improve existing ones.

by ISHIMWE G F

2020年11月30日

This is a course anyone willing to be an aspiring leader with a thousand of opportunities would not miss.

by Maria C J D C

2019年6月30日

Challenging course that would really open your mind and think about solutions to problems.

by Antonio L

2017年6月1日

Excellent course which provides the foundation to make Design a part of Leadership

by Eric N

2020年6月22日

Loved the process, quite insightful. I will definitely apply the skills learnt.

by Dr. M W

2020年6月1日

Overall Great Course I was challenged to think using a different process.

by dimpi S

2020年10月5日

Leadership skills very help me. I very excited.

Cousara is a good cause.

by Juan D T E

2020年4月24日

Good course. A lot of self-discipline to complete it!

by Sergio

2021年5月18日

Great course. Very relevant for today's challenges.

by Rizka M

2020年12月2日

Thank you so much. I really enjoy all of the class

by Jorge S M G

2020年3月26日

Very helpful videos and assingments.

All new to me.

by John G

2021年4月6日

Not your average easy course but very rewarding.

by BySan M

2016年2月4日

I am really enjoying learning at this course.

by Anna K

2020年1月1日

I enjoyed this course very much, thank you!

by Jennesan C

2019年9月30日

So useful in my field of work.

by Ranabir D

2016年2月17日

Fantastic experience :)

by Ali Z

2021年6月18日

Very enganging Course

by Winston A W

2020年8月30日

Excellent, thank you.

by Sankar C

2016年4月3日

Awesome Course...