Chevron Left
Leadership Through Design Innovation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Design Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
280件の評価
82件のレビュー

コースについて

Today’s workplace calls for a new style of leadership to embolden and accelerate innovation. Design offers a novel way to discover market opportunities, experiment to validate concepts and mitigate risk, and deliver value to all stakeholders. This course offers hands-on experience applying human-centered design process to real-world challenges, and requires you to explore the world around you. Learn how to engage with end users, effectively frame problems, identify potential solutions, and build prototypes to test assumptions and learn what works (and doesn’t). Then dive into a range of ways large and small to bring design innovation into your organization....

人気のレビュー

MC
2018年4月15日

SO far I've enjoyed it and it's the course why I started the specialization for, and instead of taking it separate from the others, it's way better to have the full track to get the 360 view

PM
2016年9月28日

Enjoyed the journey through the course. The projects are integral to gain confidence on applying design thinking. However, they are time intensive and require commitment.

フィルター:

Leadership Through Design Innovation: 51 - 75 / 80 レビュー

by Lakhi s

2020年9月11日

wonerful course.

by Michael A

2019年4月10日

Enjoyed the

by Anand K H

2020年1月5日

Good one.

by Matteo U

2017年6月3日

Loved it!

by Stefano C

2016年3月25日

very good

by Mona A A

2020年6月3日

good

by Emilia A V B

2020年6月22日

=

by Martha V

2016年3月31日

T

by Felipe M B

2020年11月6日

Good course, but does not make sense as part of Leadership Specialization. The amount of work required in the assignments is not proportional to the relevance of the subject in this specialization.

The name shouldn't be Leadership Through Design Innovation, but Design process, or Observation and Design.

The content is interesting and well built, but not suitable for the Leadership Specialization.

by Nishith

2020年6月28日

The quality of course is excellent and assignments are also perfect.

But the major problem is time it takes to get checked your peer assignment. It takes very long time due to which I am not able to go to next Capstone Course.

by Eduardo G

2018年8月2日

The Leadership through Design Innovation course was amazing. Everything I learned from it really helped me develop a new point of view on my work about how better developing product, services and systems.

by diana k

2016年3月21日

I liked the format and the assignments. The assignments did however take a lot of time to complete. I think you need to give more info about how to prototype as I'm still not confident with this

by SIVAKUMAR V

2019年4月23日

It really gives platform for innovate thinking and to create also... learned and enjoyed

by Dr. C H

2020年12月28日

Challenging and unique perspective on how to tangibly impact your organization.

by Albert S

2016年1月26日

Its a well crafted course and the insights provided are very useful.

by Dhababa S A R

2020年6月29日

lمتعب نوعا ما ولكن محفز على الابداع والابتكار

by Alam M

2016年6月5日

So many Assignments !

by Nigatu W M

2020年3月8日

4.5

by SUBRAMANIAM C

2021年1月22日

The course takes you through an entire conventional process of applying design principles. That's the good part. Learners who are ready to apply themselves, will takeaway key learnings. While rigor is appreciated the process, activities, instructions etc need more simplification. As a user it feels very laborious at the end of it all. The video learnings also need to include some more new age content, tools, software access for designs that can be used for the projects.

by Kathryn L

2020年4月27日

I thought this course was interesting. I enjoyed the professors and the case study with the teddy bear. Exercises were fun, though may have been better done with a group and in person (brainstorming and iterating solo is tough). I enjoyed attending, but am not sure it relates well to an Organizational Leadership Specialization.

by Thomas M

2016年3月5日

Videos are quite short, there is almost zero material to download. As alumni of NU / Kellogg I would have expected more depth of the lectures.

by Paul R

2021年7月3日

Good discussion poor assignments

by Nick M

2020年6月25日

This course was likely very good with instructor engagement, but left to its own devices fails to provide the same level of value as other courses in the specialization. Much of the class would benefit from actual discussion, which is not really suitable for this MOOC format.

by MOUSTAFA A A E S

2019年6月24日

very long and time consuming and its hard to get your peer to grade your submissions

by Giovanni

2021年6月30日

Workload is not proportional to the course and new concepts