Chevron Left
Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
160件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

人気のレビュー

GC
2021年3月10日

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

AB
2020年10月20日

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

フィルター:

Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams: 1 - 25 / 48 レビュー

by Binh L

2020年3月16日

I'm in a new team lead position managing a team of 5 engineers. This course greatly helped me build an imaging plan and know what to do. This course helped me be confident in my new team lead function. I'm confident to recommend this course to people who want to have leadership skills.

by Christian A A E

2019年6月1日

The course is of great value and does a great job blending the best theoretical, and practical practices. I enjoy every part of it and learned a lot. Everyone who'd like to get into leadership positions or those who are already in leadership positions must take this course.

by StepByStep - خ ب

2017年8月28日

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

by Ramiro R

2017年3月3日

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

by Tetrin M

2019年12月3日

awesome, I learn a lot through this course.

thank you!

by Antony C

2019年5月8日

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

by Gianni C

2021年3月11日

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

by Ahangama L Y B

2020年10月20日

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

by Rajesh P

2021年5月10日

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much to collect lots of informative session for us. I would like to learn some more courses for leadership programme

by Javier C I

2020年12月3日

Great course, the task assassinated are very useful for a complete understanding of the topics

by Kiran V J

2020年10月29日

This very excellent subject every one should learn. Thanks to the entire team of coursera

by Yahya a a

2020年7月10日

I have benefited from and developed myself, and I wish you happiness and success

by MARIFE G M

2020年5月24日

Muy buen curso, te dan la habilidades necesarias para poder mejorar como lider.

by Rodrigo E P M

2020年8月6日

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

by Althaf.CT

2020年6月14日

Thank you for this platform, thank you all behind the milestone

by Abdul M

2020年7月30日

The course is a good guideline for anyone want to be a leader

by Imran S

2017年11月2日

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

by 18CS081 - N K S

2020年7月17日

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

by SELVA K

2020年7月13日

I done this course it is vary useful to me

by Salah k a

2020年7月17日

Good course, and very helpful

by Phan N

2020年3月18日

A Good course for new leader

by Jekaterina

2017年8月10日

Thank you for this course.

by 19CH005 M K

2020年7月1日

It improves my knowledge

by Michael R M

2020年5月12日

A truly excellent course!

by Ahmed A S ( - A A S ( A

2021年7月27日

Performing course in PLD