Chevron Left
Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
184件の評価
54件のレビュー

コースについて

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

人気のレビュー

GC

2021年3月10日

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

AB

2020年10月20日

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

フィルター:

Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams: 26 - 50 / 54 レビュー

by Jekaterina

2017年8月10日

Thank you for this course.

by MANIKANDAN K

2020年7月1日

It improves my knowledge

by Michael R M

2020年5月12日

A truly excellent course!

by Ahmed A S ( - A A S ( A

2021年7月27日

Performing course in PLD

by Rupali S

2020年12月30日

It was awesome course

by Winston A W

2020年8月16日

Excellent, thank you.

by BOULASSEL A

2020年11月5日

Thanks for your help

by Bijin B

2020年7月27日

Thank you Sir.

by Kingson K

2017年12月12日

Super!!!!!!!!

by Abraham G A

2022年5月12日

E​xcepcional

by NIKHIL K

2021年5月25日

great course

by Octavio D H C

2020年8月12日

excellent

by Flt L G R

2020年7月10日

THANKS...

by John L

2019年7月16日

Loved it!

by Murat E

2022年4月29日

Thanks

by VISWESHKANNAN

2020年7月8日

thanks

by Md. R Q S

2020年10月11日

great

by Karthikeyan.B

2020年6月23日

No

by Chester M

2017年7月20日

This course was challenging and really made you think about core competencies and your assessments regarding each. After fully assessing the 21 competencies you write four SMART goals for your personal leadership development. This course was very informative and well taught.

by Tony O

2016年12月30日

This is a great course, I learnt a lot, and I must say I had to put in a lot of work for this course, and it had extra things to consider, like create SMART goals with action and resource plan, and using the prioritisation matrix, and ranking. Thanks for a great course

by EDGAR I D R

2019年9月23日

the more you give the more you get. great course

by Sribharathi

2017年1月16日

The instructions for assignment are not clear.

by Omodiaogbe S

2017年1月2日

Great course on leadership and team management

by Vimalraj v p

2020年6月25日

Write Professional Emails in English

by Mannepalli Y

2020年6月27日

nice app to learn