Chevron Left
Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control に戻る

Institute of Certified Professional Managers による Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
84件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you access to the essential skills and knowledge that you will need as a supervisor to lead and motivate employees, and to implement and monitor effective organizational controls. At its conclusion, you will be able to: • Identify the skills that leaders need and explain when specific leadership styles are appropriately used. • Identify factors that supervisors can use to motivate individuals and groups for improved performance. • Describe the supervisor’s role in carrying out the four steps of the control process. • Identify quality standards and explain why consistent quality is crucial to organizational success. • Understand key financial statements and use the information to improve organizational controls. Most importantly, you will be able to apply this knowledge immediately to be a more effective, efficient supervisor. If you want to become or are currently working as a supervisor, this course is made for you. You do not need to have management or supervisory. If you have a high school diploma or its equivalent and a few years of work experience, you are qualified for this course. There are no prerequisites for this course, and you do not need any special software....

人気のレビュー

AW
2021年8月21日

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

RP
2021年6月7日

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

フィルター:

Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Joshua A

2021年3月5日

thoroughly enjoyable course content.....a must do course for anybody interested in acquiring or sharpening his or her leadership and managerial skills.........

by Rizwana L

2021年2月1日

This is very helpful and benificial for business students and also for managers and supervisors.

by Ricardo A A G

2020年11月27日

Leadership, Motivation and Organizational Control

by Rovshan J

2021年1月15日

Thanks to Coursera Team and appreciate Mr. Koch's presentations.

by Emmanuel T B

2020年12月21日

Very much informative

by Nur a A

2020年12月27日

Insightful.

by Ayu C

2021年8月22日

This is great, I gain some insight about leadership style and to motivate our employees or coworkers. Thank you for providing this. Also, the task is quite challenging but overall this is good.

by Deleted A

2021年5月16日

Thank you very much to my respected and valuable instructor and Coursera, a respected and valuable education platform. As an outspoken person, I am grateful to you. Kind regards.

by Rekha P

2021年6月8日

I is a very motivational Leadership course. I learnt practice Self Awareness, Building relationship and trust among team and others. I really enjoyed the course

by Alya H A M

2021年9月19日

best course ever many informative skills and details

by Robin L

2021年11月23日

It's simple but practical, I love it.

by kamugisha C O

2021年7月20日

s​o inspirational and educative

by Karampatos G

2021年3月4日

Leadership skills ! Very well !

by Rodney M

2021年5月7日

Excellent course outline.

by Bandara R U D

2021年6月19日

Very Interesting Course.

by Dehaira S

2021年2月22日

Very helpful, thank you!

by Rabih M

2021年6月27日

a​mazing course

by Ahmed A

2021年6月28日

u​

by Melika B

2021年9月15日

The information was very useful and practical for my line of work. The audio quality was not the same as previous courses I had taken. Thank you for providing these resources.

by Nicole R

2021年2月12日

This course is very informative. I am definitely more confident with these new skills obtained. However I do wish that there was more focus on the accounting side.