Chevron Left
Building Your Leadership Skills に戻る

HEC経営大学院(HEC Paris) による Building Your Leadership Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,249件の評価

コースについて

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

人気のレビュー

SK

2018年8月29日

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

2020年4月27日

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .

The course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

フィルター:

Building Your Leadership Skills: 76 - 100 / 586 レビュー

by Mucyo R E F

2021年2月23日

Excelent course, I have acquired great interpersonal and personal skills and this course helped learn more about myself and my leadership capabilities. Great course, I highly recommend it!

by Nikhil M A

2021年3月3日

The course helped me find the hidden qualities inside me and also showed the direction of how to engage in a conversation and be genuine, generous and generative in the leadership roles.

by SUDHIRKUMAR R S

2020年6月15日

This is very good leaning for me. How to handle the team in critical situation. How to reflection. self awareness, open minded . What is one or one, other, Group and society Circles

by Manoj S G N

2020年11月28日

This course has taught me not only the basics of being a leader but also tremendously improved my self-confidence and inter-personal skills which is the key aspects of leadership.

by Rafael L

2020年7月17日

The course is great, with theory and practice that takes you into a self-reflection on your skills, as well as strengths and weaknesses as a leader. I recommend taking this course.

by Mark A

2020年5月28日

This is a challenging course; you have to give a lot to get a lot from it, but it forms a solid base for the whole programme. I have enjoyed this course and recommend it to others.

by Lydia S

2016年12月8日

Really enjoyed this different approach to leadership. The conversation was a good way to discuss ourselves with someone you don't know. Really looking forward to the other modules

by Karen B

2016年2月25日

I'm being asked to be introspective, to understand who I am and take that as an asset along the Leadership journey. This has been 100% applicable to my work and day-to-day life.

by ANSHIKA S

2020年4月18日

This was an amazing journey I am glad that I was the part of this one I have explored myself a lott I know myself better now. I have done things that I would never do otherwise

by Wouter S

2017年4月27日

Excellent course with really makes you more self aware and self assured, while being able to rely on others more and through that perform as a team. Liked the converstaions

by Ivan R

2018年10月1日

Great approach that helped me to improve myself and not only learn some textbooks. It helped me to discover my actual leadership skills and build a project to go further.

by Haris M

2020年6月30日

this course is amazing in which you'll learn leadership skills and will be able to practice them with your course fellows. i enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it

by Ingrid L

2020年10月25日

This was such an amazing experience, I love to connect my self-confidence path with my preparation as an inspiring leader. I loved to talk with my peer, it was amazing!

by Esther B L

2015年10月3日

This course makes you work hard on yourself, it's not a course that only tells you what you like to hear. It takes you out of your comfort zone indeed. Worth doing it!

by Andres V

2020年8月16日

A great opportunity to explore our personal skills in order to begin to build up our own leadership journey. An adventurous travel of introspection and deep thinking.

by Ammar S

2016年11月8日

Along this course, I discovered the importance of the introspection, how can you discover your strengths to improve them, and your weaknesses to work on them.

by Mufid K

2022年3月25日

The course is really fantastic where you can learn about yourself and how to have a better awareness of the environment around you. thank you so much Valerie

by Rainer W

2020年4月9日

A fantastic course for leadership growth, self awareness, self-confidence adn the start of the journey of definng your leadership style. Higly recommended!

by Rajat K P

2021年7月26日

Its really exciting journey through the course. Learned Self analysis-Self Portrait which is most difficult and most exciting as well as highly rewarding.

by Snigdha S P

2021年3月15日

If done sincerely, this course can benefit everyone. The activities make one reflect deeply within oneself to bring out the natural leadership qualities.

by Jamshaid A D

2016年12月4日

It was a nice journey i never have had before any time, Got to know so many things i never Experienced before, thanks for giving me a way to Move forward

by Tilly K C

2020年7月10日

A very powerful course and tool that can help either to grow and change our world vision in personal and professional life. I do recommend this course.

by Poinas A

2017年2月26日

Un Mooc complet proposant une méthode simple et efficace d'introspection, de connaissance de soi et d'amélioration de ses compétences en communication.

by Rubén A N G

2020年9月16日

Great! I have learn a new aproach for Leadership. I feel I have improved more in this 2 week MOOC than in many many other experiences I've had before.

by Clay R d S M

2020年6月8日

Excellent course, it presents an inspiring and challenging framework.

It has a material with video and reading references of the highest quality.