Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence に戻る

Leadership Through Social Influence, ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University)

4.6
462件の評価
97件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

人気のレビュー

by DK

Jul 30, 2018

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

by B

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

フィルター:

94件のレビュー

by Deleted Account

May 20, 2019

m

by Elaine Seah

May 19, 2019

very informative

by Esteban

May 11, 2019

I just loved this course, it is very concise and useful. Well Done =)

by shabnam verma

Apr 28, 2019

wonderful course, must enroll.

by Bernard De Villepin

Apr 17, 2019

Amazing course! The teacher is great and highly skilled. There is a lot of example from studies to help you understand course concepts. The course is crystal clear and really easy to follow.

by Jennifer Agacy

Mar 15, 2019

I enjoyed this session as I did the previous ones as well.

by Derek Stevens

Mar 13, 2019

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

by hudaalawais

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent course

by Michal Ziaja

Feb 06, 2019

I was very sceptical about this one as I’ve gone through Belfort’s Straight Line Persuasion, J. B. Peterson’s lectures and reads on persuasion, Mark Bowden’s “Winning body language”, Cialdini’s “Influence” and many, many more. Persuasion and influence are my passion. I thought what else can there be the afore mentioned haven’t covered yet. Well, I am glad I tried it out as information given during the course is incredibly useful and helpful at work and life in general. The material is clear, with a lot of examples so you can easily implement it in your daily routine right away. Influencing people will be easier for you after this course. 100% satisfied!

by Deleted Account

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.