Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Social Influence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,165件の評価
286件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

人気のレビュー

PD

2021年2月14日

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

DK

2018年7月29日

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

フィルター:

Leadership Through Social Influence: 51 - 75 / 287 レビュー

by Karim E F

2020年9月25日

Excellent course to the essentials. I liked the richness of the toolbox and the way it was explained with real life rich examples.

by Sonia B

2020年6月4日

Course was good. Helped to learn how to be a leader through social influence and gave tools to deal with social influence hurdles.

by Saiyont F

2022年5月7日

This is a very enlighten course. I have learn a lot regarding the social aspect of leadership. This course is highly recommended.

by DAVID B

2020年9月21日

Impressive course, I did not expect to learn so much, also leaves us with the intention of investigating more about the matter

by Avi L

2021年10月21日

A great course that helps develop your persuasive abilities with a set of techniques that help develop your influence skills.

by Elif Y

2020年10月28日

Well I loved every minute of this course.I enjoyed watching our teacher and learned several useful information.So thank you!!

by Malini A W

2020年10月29日

Professor Daniel O' Keefe did an amazing job with this course. It was engaging coupled with the right amount of examples!

by Fang S

2016年9月6日

This course is very helpful to understand how to influence ppl and what mistakes we usually did when try to persuade ppl.

by Parminder P

2020年7月7日

It's great course to understand different techniques to influence people's behaviors using tool taught in this course!!

by Nour A A

2019年7月27日

This course is excellent.The professor method in presenting the ser of tools and ideas is so interesting and capturing.

by Haseena K

2018年12月6日

Extremely concise and relevant material. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to learn while staying back at hoe.

by Hazeera S

2020年11月29日

This is an awesome course which can be taken by anyone. This can be applied in daily life as well as professional lif

by Hamza K

2020年10月30日

The course touches on some great topics that will align the student to practicing leadership through social influence

by Echedey L

2017年2月4日

Awesome course to understand how social influence works. A very good skill that now I have thanks to the teacher.

by PIOTR M

2020年3月29日

It was real pleasure to take part in the course. It is very relevant to teaching and sport coaching. Thank you!

by abhishek p

2020年6月8日

very interesting and good course. I enjoyed every part of this course. Look forward for similar sharp topics.

by cmturhan

2021年1月6日

Very useful and structured way of approach to social matters. It really helps to have a systemmatic approach

by Joab A

2020年10月29日

Very commendable course! Really appreciate how Professor O'Keefe kept the course interesting all throughout.

by Manoj K S

2021年10月11日

This course is very much influencial for the persons those are working in any industries in any position.

by Samuel B

2019年11月10日

This is a great course. It has changed my view of leadership and social influence. I recommend this course

by Rebeca E R

2016年8月22日

I just loved this course, the teacher is absolutely wonderful!! The lessons flawless! thank you! thank you

by Deleted A

2019年1月13日

Very useful and interesting course. It is very well recommended for others to participate in the course.

by Massimo Z

2016年5月10日

Well done and useful, with the professor's eyes always on video camera when the words flow. Excellent.

by Long N

2020年6月21日

Very structured course, give me the foundational understanding and strategies to approach the problem

by Michael G F

2016年3月8日

It´s easy to understand the concepts and powerful to improve your vision about leadership, thank you.