Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Social Influence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,139件の評価
276件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

人気のレビュー

DK
2018年7月29日

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

PD
2021年2月14日

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

フィルター:

Leadership Through Social Influence: 226 - 250 / 276 レビュー

by Farhana S

2020年8月10日

I've loved this course from the beautiful presentation of course material form the professor to how this course changed my mindset towards becoming a leader or following g a leader

by Paul R

2020年6月30日

Extremely well explained, though perhaps some peer-graded assignments and not just quizzes would have been more appropriate to put our newly-acquired knowledge into practice.

by Sultan S

2017年9月25日

I really loved it. It would be great to have some good hands-out that explains the process between the different level of influence.

by Sarah D T H B

2021年5月9日

Great content with very specific real life examples to understand different strategies and how to apply these strategies

by jordan s

2017年10月13日

Quick and simple course. Good explanation of concepts and great examples of how to apply the ideas in real life.

by Ewerson S

2016年3月15日

The course provides a good framework to deal with business problems. It is very simple, but effective.

by Kevion

2016年1月27日

Brief but worthwhile experience. I gotta say: I'm developing an interest in Northwestern University.

by Shamma A D

2020年7月8日

The course was useful I understand the basic of leadership skills that needs to be in leaders

by Brett J H

2020年4月16日

I learned a lot about persuasion and methods to alter others behaviour in a positive manner

by Mohamed A T K

2016年1月12日

A short yet informational course. Good informational density for such a short course.

by Himanshu

2016年6月6日

Could have included some assignments. The explanations and examples were very clear.

by CESAR M L

2021年7月8日

An excellent course to have a general idea of how to influence audiences

by Gabriel J

2020年12月25日

It´s a good course, but i feel that it needs more graphical examples.

by Yogesh S

2017年2月26日

The course contents and arrangement of topics are easy to understand.

by Antoine C

2015年12月17日

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

by Witchu K

2020年12月16日

Good for all leader to work with team as a good commander.

by Christolito M

2020年10月5日

learning something every time. its really great.

by Laura D

2016年4月2日

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

by Haoming H

2016年1月14日

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

by MB

2016年12月1日

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

by Derek S

2019年3月12日

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

by Jason d

2018年7月11日

Good insight but content was a bit short.

by Ishtiaq A M

2021年7月13日

Its a useful learning intervention

by Lim K B J

2020年3月23日

Good strategies on influence

by María d C O R

2017年6月8日

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias