Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Social Influence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,165件の評価
286件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

人気のレビュー

PD

2021年2月14日

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

DK

2018年7月29日

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

フィルター:

Leadership Through Social Influence: 276 - 287 / 287 レビュー

by Alastair K

2016年1月17日

I'd encourage some refinement of the quizzes, for clarity purposes.

by 薛遥 X Y

2016年8月26日

Too much ideology, need more tools to use in daily work.

by Dr C

2022年1月23日

Too short/easy. Anyway got some ideas from the course.

by Patrick O

2020年6月27日

Frustrating questions for end exams.

by Alexander R

2017年6月15日

A bit too basic but useful

by Mirette A N

2018年7月12日

The

by farid s

2020年6月5日

Great tools that we use a lot. The course is short and provides a great framework. However, I did find this course to be inferior to other courses online and may be taken as a complimentary to other courses. There were no slides, interactive questions, videos, reading etc. The studies mentioned are interesting but they were stripped out of their essence. In other words, the concepts were not made salient which is a good strategy in influence to remind the audience of the ideas mentioned. The same studies mentioned were presented in a more engaging way on other courses. Please do this course after doing some other courses for it to make sense for you.

by Ricardo O

2015年12月17日

There is quality implicit in the approach taken, but in my opinion, this course is excessively short, having only 20-25 minutes of videos per week, what is very limiting. Also there is no slides of the material covered what I find not adequate. To fully grasp the theories underlyind in the lectures, slides would be determinant. Just watching videos and doing quizzes is not a very effective form of learning.

by Nathan F

2017年12月4日

I have to tell you, I didn't enjoy this course. The material was dry, the presentation was uninteresting, and there was nothing included in the process other than lecture. I also found the quizzes to be oddly worded and intentionally misleading.

by Elena M

2020年6月24日

Very repetitive

by David M

2021年5月6日

the material was less enlightening than expected. Additionally coursera also had poor customer response, it seems like a quiz question had an error to me but I didn't get a reply.

by Anton S

2015年11月30日

It's unbelievable is how many way you can rephrase the same idea over and over again, without making any progress in something new.