Chevron Left
The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services に戻る

フランス国立土木学校(École des Ponts ParisTech) による The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
636件の評価
208件のレビュー

コースについて

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

人気のレビュー

DL
2020年6月28日

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

TS
2020年1月13日

Simple, yet very valuable and practical knowledge. Easy to understand and apply back in real life. Highly recommend for all Continuous Improvement mindset and the Agile Working environment.

フィルター:

The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services: 26 - 50 / 205 レビュー

by keyur k

2020年5月28日

it was a great experience to learn about lean method approach to create value and bold healthy relationships with the customer and all thank you for all mentors of this course to give amazing and informative content in this course.

by Harish D

2020年4月2日

Course adds a great value in understanding the lean and its tool. The assessment’s really make us to think and train us to handle the real time situations. The content was short and neat, I suggest course can cover more lean tools.

by Hariharan R

2020年4月12日

Although BCG could have appointed native english speakers, the quality of the explanation of the professors in the video is amazing! Thank you coursera and BCG for giving me this wonderful opportunity! Cheers!

by Dr. H R T

2020年7月25日

The course was systematically designed, more importantly, filled with practical concepts and examples. It has introduced me to a new set of tools and thinking process, implementable in every organization.

by AYUSHMAN B

2020年5月23日

I loved this course, and thought it was really well detailed with discussions and the peer graded assignments made the understanding a much stimulating process. It was some really beneficial information.

by Mitun L

2020年7月17日

This course has given us a strong foundation on Lean Manufacturing.

I have learnt a lot through this course. I am really happy about the course contents and the way in which the course was explained.

by Diego L

2020年6月29日

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

by HE-XIE

2019年11月8日

I've really enjoyed this course. I learned a lot about a new concept that lis so useful in the workplace. I will definitely think about it whenever I can in the future.

by Sara F F P

2020年11月6日

Great insight if you are new to Lean! A lot of the tools are immediately applicable in the working environment, either that being manufacturing or services.

by Sudharsan M 1

2020年7月12日

Course was very useful for beginners. I have got a good overview of lean manufacturing. Assignments was very use for me to apply lean manufacturing.

by Hashif M

2020年7月12日

Excellent course, great content, great delivery. I'm a lean six sigma black belt and this course gave me further insights to the subject.

by Luis C

2020年7月14日

Content is relevant to the current time. Great insights. Sometimes it is hard to understand what the presenters say (accent) and also the subtitles do not represent what the presenters say either. I would have liked to see details on how to implement the tools that were presented, I feel that the tools were only briefly described but no actual way to implement them was provided.

by Cid J

2020年5月26日

The content of the course is good, however, the peer review is complex and excessive, considering that your work is evaluated by people who sometimes have not understood the minimum of the course or simply have not read and understood the activity to be evaluated

by Crosby S

2020年12月20日

Great course if you want to learn about Lean and its application in the manufacturing and services industries. It's also good to understand how this gets a link with Industry 4.0

by HRISHIKESH A S

2020年8月24日

This is my very first course that I ever did. It was really great and all the insights this course provided towards the topic of lean in manufacturing and services.

by Carlos A M T

2020年12月16日

Un curso bien preparado, con instructores expertos en la materia. Te da un panorama completo de la metodología Lean en cualquier tipo empresas

by Andreas

2021年1月12日

Engaging short videos that stands out from other courses.

Excellent Course. Excellent instructors.

Wish more courses adopt this approach.

by Sumit K

2020年4月18日

The course is very meticulously designed to focus on application of lean tools and lean thinking in both manufacturing and services.

by DR. V R B

2020年5月16日

IT IS VERY NICE COURSE

GAVE LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT LEAN

USEFUL FOR IMPLEMENTING LEAN IN ANY OFFICE,SERVICE, MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY

by Martino D

2019年11月25日

Great e-learning, interactive and easy to understand.. Great philosophy of Lean. Mind shifting will be always the key point

by Sylvia M V A

2021年1月1日

Excellent! I enjoy all the videos and how they explain the Lean concepts. It is really applied to our current context

by Willman H P

2019年7月5日

One of the best courses on Lean. Great material. It helped me to understand how to think from a Lean perspective.

by Sergio T

2020年5月19日

Very interesting and entertaining LEAN introduction course. I've learned the LEAN mindset and most of its tools.

by Shrikant P

2020年4月15日

The course "The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services" has explained lean approach in a lucid way.

by Barry M

2017年11月10日

Very interesting and informative course. Particularly enjoyed the explanation of lean application of services.