Chevron Left
The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services に戻る

フランス国立土木学校(École des Ponts ParisTech) による The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
685件の評価
221件のレビュー

コースについて

Lean is a powerful methodology that enables managers and employees to shift their mindset and helps companies to keep their business sustainable by creating competitive advantage. Today, in an increasingly complex and dynamic world, where companies struggle to maintain competitive advantage, Lean is more important than ever. This course combines the experience of many senior experts and practitioners from the Boston Consulting Group and École des Ponts, and brings perspectives on Lean in manufacturing and services. It offers strong topic foundation as well as deep practical insights into the art of continuous improvement. In this course, you will learn: - why Lean is a key driver for sustainable competitive advantage - how different companies can leverage Lean to create value both in manufacturing and services - what it takes to drive a Lean transformation and build a culture of continuous improvement - how new technologies impact traditional lean practices...

人気のレビュー

DL
2020年6月28日

Thanks so much. I think so is a great course. All people tha want to learn and aplícate Lean philosophy must to do this course. Congrats!! In a course can cover the most important topics about Lean

K
2021年3月7日

Great course and instructors - very enjoyable and informative. I would love to continue with a part II and am looking forward to applying the discussed tools within the business services dept.

フィルター:

The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services: 51 - 75 / 220 レビュー

by Willman H P

2019年7月5日

One of the best courses on Lean. Great material. It helped me to understand how to think from a Lean perspective.

by Sergio T

2020年5月19日

Very interesting and entertaining LEAN introduction course. I've learned the LEAN mindset and most of its tools.

by Shrikant P

2020年4月15日

The course "The hidden value – Lean in manufacturing and services" has explained lean approach in a lucid way.

by Barry M

2017年11月10日

Very interesting and informative course. Particularly enjoyed the explanation of lean application of services.

by Sergio A

2020年3月25日

One of the bests courses I have taken in Coursera! Passionate instructors and videos are 10/10 in production.

by JUAN C L V

2020年6月12日

El curso en cuanto a la aplciación del Lean en servicios fue algo muy bueno y de mucho valor. Lo recomiendo.

by Kyle C

2019年7月29日

Great overview of lean manufacturing. I didn't understand what all went into lean vs. six sigma - now I do.

by MOHAN K U 1

2020年4月29日

Its a topic with huge depth and its has been explained short and clearly to get the glimpse of lean tools

by Patrick L

2020年12月4日

The instructor is fantastic. There's so much energy in the course, and it really helps absorb the topic.

by NGOH X Y

2020年7月17日

Concepts were clear and well explained, in addition to quizzes that are set to test our understanding.

by Osman S V V

2018年8月16日

Excellent course, the concepts taught are very successful and leave you ready to go deeper into Lean.

by Arthur J

2019年7月31日

A very good course with ample exposure on the principles of lean and it's application in industries

by Enrico S

2019年10月30日

Excellent balance between synthesis and effectiveness of contents. Learning tools are very useful.

by Justin J

2019年5月16日

Amazing course gave me great examples that enabled me to grasp the concept that I learnt in class.

by nissar m b

2020年12月20日

Very useful and excellent course. I got learning experience by this course I develop my knowledge

by Malgorzata P

2020年8月10日

great course, extensive knowledge, good examples, you do not have a feeling that you are learning

by Neelakanteswaraswamy B

2020年7月22日

Thanks for wonderful Learning sessions by Ecole De Ponts Paris Tech and Boston Consulting Group

by Sabrine S

2017年5月22日

I really enjoyed the dynamics of the course and the assignment helped develop the lean thinking

by Hsinpei W

2021年4月20日

A very well structured course focusing first on core concepts and then extending to practices.

by Anurag G

2020年3月6日

course was awesome and helped me a lot for improving my thinking towards resources management.

by Marta F G

2020年10月20日

I love this course to have an overview and continue learning in this area that is amaizing.

by Diego F M I

2020年8月6日

Excellent course to learn many tools to improvement the business manufacturing and services

by GIOVANNI C

2020年8月13日

Great insights about Lean in manufacturing and services. It has been an amazing journey.

by Fabricio B L

2019年5月29日

Great training. Done in a clear and objective way. Great display material. Recommended.

by Javier D O M

2020年12月20日

Excelente curso para profundizar en la aplicación de Lean en Manufactura y Servicios.