Chevron Left
Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) に戻る

国立台湾大学(National Taiwan University) による Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
148件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a six-week introductory course in Mandarin Chinese conversation. The course will be taught completely in Mandarin, however students are not expected to have any experience learning Chinese. This course’s main objective is to study practical conversation. By watching videos showing various kinds of situations, learners will recognize and understand vocabulary, pair everyday words together with grammar to form short phrases, and learn the correct way to express words used in day-to-day life....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Learning Chinese : Start From Scratch (零到一學中文): 26 - 50 / 57 レビュー

by Kimberly W

Apr 28, 2020

I really enjoyed that the lessons were in Mandarin and the grammar used was kept consistent throughout.

by Chaiwat W

May 17, 2020

This is what I'm looking for, it's easy to learn and we could understand easy what they are teaching.

by Veronica M

Nov 04, 2019

Very intensive yet enjoyable course. Set out in a way that is easy to understand. Highly recommended.

by Alexandre O d M B

Aug 25, 2019

The course was amazing and very informative. Thanks a lot to National Taiwan University.

by Amanda L

May 10, 2020

I really recommend this course for the start of learning chinese! Really good teachers.

by DIVYA P

Apr 17, 2019

very useful for those who are studying mandarin for the first time.

xie xie

by Evgeniy

May 22, 2019

Thank you so much! You made a very interesting and helpful course.

by Kanyarut T

Jan 03, 2020

Thank you . I love Chinese and teacher

谢谢老师。

by Sabyasachi M

Jun 04, 2019

Thanks for the course. It really helped me.

by Caonabo C

Apr 22, 2019

Awesome basic level chinese course! 謝謝你們!

by Mauro S

Apr 22, 2020

I really like and enjoyed this course.

by Jonathan T

May 11, 2020

Great introductory 101 class.

by Ignacio K R

Oct 21, 2019

Very useful and practical

by 許炳森

Nov 09, 2019

簡單、輕鬆而且有趣學習基本中文會話.

by Bilegjargal D

Oct 20, 2018

Good luck

by Irina F

Apr 11, 2020

The title is 'Start from Scratch', but the course is definitely not meant for the Beginners. It's a very good course for those trying to pass HSK because the tests are extremely difficult for the students at the beginning of their Chinese journey. I also don't think that it's a good idea for the instructor to speak Chinese at such great speed, the beauty of the tone language is lost, moreover, it's impossible to follow being at the A1 level. The vocabulary choice is really good, nevertheless, it's absolutely impossible to digest such huge portions if you really start from scratch. The course lacks printables and tasks to drill the vocabulary & grammar patterns. Since I'm a false beginner, the course was really useful for me, though I must admit I had a hard time doing tests. I would recommend it for reviewing what one has learnt before, nevertheless, I would never recommend it for the complete novices.

by Moeko R

Apr 19, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, but feel that it may be too difficult for people that have absolutely no prior knowledge to Chinese. As my native language is Japanese, this was a perfect starting level for me (because I can already read and understand many Chinese characters). Some of the explanations of characters were a little lacking, but I appreciated the repetition and also short quizzes throughout. I think the PaGamO external tool is so cool! I will definitely continue to use it even after finishing the course.

by Elias B

Jan 25, 2020

Fun videos, that try to convey meaning through context, rather than simple translation. I wish there was a bit more grammar to clarify the usage of some later vocabulary, but overall provides a solid foundation to continue learning Chinese.

by Christopher W

Jan 01, 2020

Lots of dun and good teaching style. The interface was a little wonky. I had to refresh to move on between every section. The in-video quizzes the timing seemed a little off. All in all a good preparation for the next class.

by Laura M L

Apr 21, 2020

It's a good course, but not for beginners, since it doesn't provide any written material - what makes really hard for the students to take notes - nor the videos are clear enough to understand all word without a translator.

by Sherry A O

Mar 09, 2020

The course is well done. Lessons build upon each other. When the deadline for quizzes reached, if it is possible to provide the correct answers to the questions. I would take another course similar to this.

by AVI K

Nov 01, 2019

At times the quiz and review questionnaires get fiddled up. I think it has to be corrected with the inputs. otherwise, it has helped me a lot as a basic mandarin student. Thank you for this course.

by Jessica R Y

May 12, 2020

I love the idea of not using any other languange than Chinese. However, I think this course will be better for those who has some basic skills. This course will be fun for practices!