Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,389件の評価

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

SA

2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 376 - 400 / 4,931 レビュー

by Hewan D

2020年11月9日

I liked it very much. Please can you edit your course in the seventh week? There is only Chinese character without the English version. Thank you so much for organizing this course. I was able to grasp important points . xei xei.

by Alejandro C G

2020年7月27日

Muy buen curso. Bastante básico y fácil de entender, especialmente si estás empezando a adentrarte en el chino. La maestra explica muy bien y su pronunciación es bastante clara tanto en inglés como en chino. 10/10 lo recomiendo.

by Gerard H

2017年9月9日

To be honest a great course. I gave me the feeling to create building piece for piece, necessary for learning a complete different language. Looking forward for more Chinese for beginners and maybe after it preparation for HSK I.

by Mehnaz N

2021年3月5日

This was the easiest way to learn Chinese. And thank you for Xiaoyu Liu so much. I can understand very well. Because of the teacher now i love Chinese and for sure i will travel to China one day.Thank you so much with much love.

by Dewi F

2020年8月29日

This is an extraordinary opportunity to be able to learn Mandarin at Coursera with a very extraordinary teacher, the material presented is very easy to understand, after learning mandarin I hope I will get a better job, Xièxie😊

by asad j

2017年9月5日

the course is very organized and effective. it is challenging enough for a beginner provided he/she has no prior exposure to mandarin. never the less, the videos and other material are very comprehensive and easy to understand.

by Marie J

2017年8月15日

This teacher is excellent! The time and pacing of the lessons are wonderful...short videos and concise quizzes makes you feel like you are reaching milestones. It is not overwhelming at all; she makes you want to learn more :)

by Tefanie S D

2020年9月1日

This is a good beginner course for people wanting to learn Chinese. It gives lots of vocabulary you can use for different scenarios in real life. It focuses more on spoken Chinese so you won't learn the Chinese characters here.

by Abu N S P

2020年6月28日

Been doing this course for the last 7 weeks and I can proudly say that I have come to learn some good basics of Chinese Language and to be very honest, the course materials and and lecture giving was so convenient and flexible.

by Nabeela N

2020年6月2日

This course is quite helpful for beginners.Tutor skills are the best.Course Content is majorly related to the videos which supports to gain new information about this Chinese language .I am happy that i had chosen this course.

by ALDO E T R

2020年3月19日

Excellent to start with. Excelente para comenzar.

Sometimes the pronunciation is hard for me as I have been checking other pronunciations online but its really a good start. Thanks for the support of this excellent Liú professor

by Miriam A L

2021年1月8日

Aporta un conocimiento básico para aprender chino con una metodología que mezcla la teoría (vocabulario, frases) con la práctica (pronunciación) de una manera fácil y entretenida. Estaré esperando al curso del siguiente nivel.

by Dylan A D M

2020年4月4日

Excelente curso para aprender Chino, muy interactivo y practico. Tiene excelentes actividades y uy facil de aprender su pronunciacion. Gracias A la Universidad y a Coursera por tan valioso curso. LES AGRADEZCO DE TODO CORAZON.

by Aim L

2018年10月3日

I absolutely recommend this course to anyone who thinks Chinese is too complicated. This course makes Chinese a lot easier. Also est for people who can't be bothered to learn how to read or write :) Thank you so muchhhhhhhhhhh

by María G B

2020年8月28日

Me ha servido para recordar conceptos ya olvidados y para aprender cosas útiles cotidianas y básicas, muy necesarias para el día a día. Muy buen curso para comenzar a aprender chino de la manera más útil con lo más necesario.

by Thidarat S

2020年4月18日

I do love this course! Teacher uses the simple words to explain us. So, it's easy to understand and I've gain a lot of knowledge right now. Also, I've known the basic Chinese now, so I can continue to keep learning by myself.

by Aw H J

2018年12月31日

Thanks for the opportunity to lay the foundations for Chinese with the aid of financial aid! Many appreciations on that and really a beneficial Chinese course that is comprehensive in coverage of needed English-Chinese terms.

by Cinthya J

2021年1月8日

Realmente muy satisfecha con la estructura del curso, las explicaciones, ejercicios. Todo es muy comprensible para los que iniciamos en el idioma. El último apartado ha sido un gran plus para aprender y mejorar la escritura.

by Abdullah A

2020年6月17日

I had really enjoyed this course. The way of teaching instructor is very impressive and knowledgeable. I want some more courses like that. I had learnt almost all the basics necessary for daily life cycle of chinese. Xei Xei

by Sofia L

2021年12月20日

A língua Chinesa é simplesmente extraordinária, adorei aprender um pouco dessa língua que dizem ser tão difícil, mas que para mim nessas 7 semanas foram bem proveitosas e de muito aprendizado, eu recomendo muito este curso.

by Rosa S V

2020年7月13日

La verdad nunca me había dado la oportunidad de entrar a algún curso pero éste lo amé, no me arrepiento de nada. Muchas gracias, estoy muy agradecida con el que me hayan enseñado lo que ahora sé.

De nuevo, muchas gracias 💗

by Larissa A D

2020年6月27日

Professora excelente e curso bem geral e completo! Apesar de contemplar apenas situações cotidianas e se tratar de um curso básico, o vocabulário apresentado é bem extenso, complementou bem o meu curso presencial de chinês.

by IMDAD A

2017年3月29日

Today I,m very happy to completed course chinese for Beginners. i would like to coursera and paking university who encouraged me. Presentation were expected to meet . way of teacher learning was very appreciated .

Xièxiè ni

by Jase N T

2016年11月13日

The course is very easy to digest. The materials were relevant and straightforward. One improvement I would suggest would be the inclusion of Chinese characters in the course videos. This will help with the familiarization.

by Pedro F D N

2021年1月3日

Foi muito legal iniciar as primeiras noções do idioma com este curso! Sério, recomendo para todos que tem interesse em culturas da Ásia, idiomas ou gostaria de entender um pouquinho mais dos "tracinhos" chineses! Hahahahah