Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,106件の評価
4,853件のレビュー

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

SA

2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 51 - 75 / 4,858 レビュー

by May M M A

2021年6月17日

G​reat!

by Gloria H G B

2017年3月26日

Xièxie.

by Quỳnh G n

2021年7月23日

useful

by Sapal O

2020年9月16日

great!

by Roshan R

2020年6月14日

GREAT!

by Rinrada T

2020年4月25日

thanks

by Jantana T

2021年9月27日

goodd

by Paing Z M K

2021年6月12日

g​ood

by MISS P S

2020年4月30日

棒棒哒老师

by Jittakorn K

2020年4月26日

Funny

by Nhất b V

2021年10月9日

good

by Su M H

2021年6月6日

good

by Sai S

2020年6月20日

nice

by NITHEESHA.M

2020年6月18日

nice

by Nantana K

2020年5月12日

👍🏻

by MUTHITA N

2020年4月19日

Good

by Trần H T

2020年3月22日

Good

by MARCUS A

2017年1月4日

good

by Serra K

2016年5月6日

nice

by MADHULEENA B

2020年5月4日

4.7

by Araditta S

2018年10月21日

The teacher was remarkable. She was slow enough giving the student enough time to repeat after her. She made it very interactive and the tasks she put forward at the end of every section were helpful However, after a point they seemed redundant and too easy. They should be made a little tougher and challenging. Furthermore the passing cut off should be a little higher as it is too low. The lessons are spaced too far from each other and stretches over a very long period of time. They should be more compact so all things learnt and retained more effectively and instantly. Nonetheless, the teacher is able to teach Chinese very well for beginners, giving the perfect amount of coursework and relevant information that gives them access to the language. She has endowed the right skills for communication and has a very positive attitude with a smiley face that lifts the spirit of all people wishing to learn Chinese that excites their interest in the beautiful language.

by Makary M

2018年10月3日

I have gone through a beginner course before, so for me it was a refresher and an additional practice, although I have learned some new things here and there. I like the content of it and a stress on the conversation. The tests were a little too easy, I'd like them to be more engaging and challenging. Also I was also a bit disappointed in the absence of characters, because I like to at least look at them when I learn a new word, so that I can distinguish them from other characters that sound the same. Other than that it was pretty neat, wasn't a waste of time

by Alan A

2016年5月1日

This course was effective in testing what was learned and in testing simple, useful expressions, words, and sentences. However, I would have liked to learn Chinese characters along with the pinyin, as in China reading the characters is just as important as speaking. Also, I believe the quizzes were a bit too simple, there should have been more multiple choice answers to chose from, more questions in general, and even some pronunciation practice.

by Valentino M

2015年8月15日

Not a very good course layout

by Deleted A

2016年8月6日

Course is a little disorganized, and sounds are a little difficult to hear sometimes (in the exercises where you're asked to distinguished sounds, but I guess that's the point of those exercises. I don't quite understand the self-study videos because they're already in the main lesson videos, but otherwise, this is a wonderful course. I mean, I already speak a tonal language so the tones are easy for me, but they shouldn't be too difficult for non-tonal speakers too. Otherwise, this course gets you through the basics pretty quickly without too much emphasis on vocabulary or grammar and without Chinese characters; if you're keen, you'll pick up the grammar as you go along.

On a more technical note, the videos could be of better resolution, but that's not going to impede the course progression or anything. Kudos to this course's contributors!