Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,389件の評価

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

SA

2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 301 - 325 / 4,931 レビュー

by Adriana M

2022年8月8日

The teacher is a super complete course, she teaches in a very precise and clear way, I loved learning more about this culture and being able to start communicating more clearly in this language. the only thing that the translation into Spanish is not right...

by Alpha B

2021年3月8日

A course that is a must for all Chinese Language beginners. It's easy, clear and very well structured. Best thing is that it's material is free of charge available for students who are poor and can not afford to even think about the purchase courses, like me.

by María F H M

2020年8月9日

The teacher's methodology is very good, little by little you fall in love with the language, and there even comes a time when you can already identify words before reading the meaning. I highly recommend it, and I look forward to taking more classes with her.

by PRAPADSUANG T

2020年5月10日

This course is good for beginner. Short and easy to understand. Don't need to deeply know all chinese language but know chinese in the situation of the daily life. It's really can use! It's good basic for learning more. Thanks Teacher and all teams. :) 谢谢老师!

by khawla r

2019年7月18日

my firs language is Arabic and I took some English in school and university , this course was easy to understand the teacher is good , I would recommend this to anyone with no experience in this language . grateful for everyone who made this course possible

by Wilsen W

2018年3月25日

It was a great experience. Thank you for sharing the basic of Chinese.

But I hope you can also include some Chinese character. I understand that you might not want to confuse some participants but I think it is very important to learn some Chinese characters

by Grace K

2020年3月24日

Easy to complete, instructor speaks clearly with a lot of helpful repetition to help with speaking. She also points out common misunderstandings in pronunciation and spelling. I recommend taking this course, especially for pronunciation guidance. Xiexie ni!

by Olga V

2016年10月17日

I really enjoyed this course. Professionally done and very well structured. Never boring or too much info for a single week. Just perfect for my busy schedule. Thanks a lot! I've had my introduction to Chinese and will most likely further pursue this study.

by Nicole S

2020年12月17日

Such an amazing course, I'm feeling so good for taking the chinese classes, and being productive during the 2020 quarantine, finding coursera was the best, I will continue learning chinese, and it will be an amazing skill for my future, THANK YOU COURSERA.

by Nikola S

2020年5月17日

Great course with very practical content.

Mrs. Xiaoyu Liu is a great teacher with awesome english and learning skills, excercises were very usefull and I already learned a lot from this course. I am looking forward to use these experiences in the future.

by Martha L A M

2019年9月3日

Increíble! Un curso que contrariamente a lo que imaginaba me pareció muy bien explicado e interesante con un método que te atrapa hasta finalizar. Te aporta palabras importantes que te introducen a un idioma que jamás imaginé poder entender. Felicidades!

by Luciana P

2021年6月1日

I'm so happy to have found this course, is a wonderfull introduction to mandarín chinese. I have fallen in love with the language in the seven weeks of the course and I will keep learning it. Give all the love in the world to the teacher, she is amazing.

by Jaime C G

2020年6月28日

Very complete and profitable course. I achieved what I wanted. One can learn very valuable stuff if true dedication is put into the course. In the end, I realized that learning Chinese was easier than I thought. And thanks to Xiaoyu Liu, a great teacher.

by Milca G

2020年6月1日

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso.

Los videos de aprendizaje duran menos de 5 minutos y la actitud de Xiaoyu Liu facilitan la compresión de los temas a tratar.

Sin duda alguna esta es la mejor manera para aprender una lengua extranjera de alta importancia.

by Baqoev M

2022年5月3日

it was a great experience for me and before i thought that chinese is very difficult, but in a reality everyone can manage it despite of difficulties. You need to do first step and coursera will assit you during your adventure to chinese language world.

by Ksenia R

2020年9月18日

Me encantó el curso, la profesora explica muy bien, es muy cortés y amable. Fue un verdadero placer de estudiar Chino. Me hubiese gustado conocer más pronombres personales y conocer algunos símbolos de escritura. Muchas gracias a Coursera por ese curso.

by Warunya P

2020年5月14日

I learned lot of Chinese words from this course . I think this course is suitable for the beginner and Who have learn Chinese before also . I can review my Chinese skill from this course. You Just spend a bit time to study . Thank you teacher. xiexie

by Harshal M

2018年4月4日

Good course for complete beginners.

Although i would suggest more explanation for measure words. More examples will also help.

Having said that, thaks once again for all your efforts. I look forward to learning more advanced chinese courses in the future.

by Kumar

2020年8月26日

I am very happy with this seven weeks online program. You go slowly to understand well, I think this is good way in teaching to the foreigners. I am very glad that I got a chance to learn from you dear mam. Thank you so much for your efforts and time.

by Renato C

2022年7月24日

Great introduction.

Great lecturer.

Could have more questions on assignments and less Extended work at this level.

Also a transcript of the videos with the chinese pinyin instead of FOREIGN would help

Week 7 appears as unticked although I have completed

by Karla U

2021年8月14日

I really loved the course, it is an easy way to start learning the language to communicate. I'm giving on line classes to Chinese students, and now I can learn some of the things they try to say (some of them are really young), in their own language.

by Patricio A

2020年10月22日

Thank you! for the professionalism throughout the course. I send you a great love. I am infinitely grateful for all the knowledge that you added to my Pekin University !!! They really gave me a new look at my ability to learn and transmit knowledge.

by Domingo C S

2017年6月4日

Me encantó que el curso sea tan simple para gente que no tiene noción de chino, aunque en las últimas "lectures" no escribian todo lo que aparece en la pantalla, así que tenía que ver la transcripción para entender o saber algunas cosas que entiendo.

by Gloria S

2021年3月3日

The course was extremely practical and useful. And I'm in love with the teacher: she looks so sweet and willing to teach her wonderful language! Of course, there's so much room for improvement and deeper study, but it has been a wonderful beginning!

by Naysla T T C

2020年9月6日

it was very gratefully to learn about china and chineese languaje in this way, it was a great introduction, now i want to learn more, thanks a lot, i thougt that it was a very very dificult languaje, but im not afraid anymore thanks to this course.