Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,235件の評価
4,879件のレビュー

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

PP

2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

SA

2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 4851 - 4875 / 4,883 レビュー

by Myat T K

2022年1月4日

​s

by Carolyn D

2020年12月27日

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.

by TJ

2020年5月10日

The level that this class starts out is like teaching a toddler to speak Russian. I have no idea how to pronounce anything Chinese. This class kind of assumes you're familiar with the way the words sound. It's very difficult to begin. I have a language degree. If the language that studied started off like this, I wouldn't have studied it.

by Art S

2020年5月24日

Does not seem like a class for someone who has no exposure to the Chinese language. First tipoff should have been the question that asked if I had studied Chinese. It forced me to pick yes although I made several attempts to select no.

by John G

2016年2月11日

This is very basics hence getting a certificate is not valuable. I would consider getting a certificate, if it means something hence beyond a very basic crash course. The certification, should be, I can really use and means something.

by Benya C

2020年6月17日

My name in the certificate is not correct I just would like to change my name this name is correct Benya Christmas change for me please because I need to apply to the job Thank you so much

by Yanjuan F

2021年3月15日

I had purchased this course with a certificate but at the end I don't received my certificate. I don't recommend coursera to anyone.

by Martin B

2021年4月3日

I'd give no staqrs but not possible. How tf are you supposed to learn when the instructor dosn't give english instructgions

by Vrunda T

2020年12月4日

It doesn't give the logic, or easier ways to relate to English. just the translation and tone understanding

by Anagha R 1

2022年1月26日

I personally did not find this to be useful as the tutor was really fast and the sessions did not help me.

by Гаврилюк С А

2021年7月16日

Обучают только пиньиню. Новичок новичку рознь. НО я считаю, что такой подход не эффективен.

by chanunchida p

2020年5月4日

i want a certificate for free now !

why my friends get certificate free but i have to pay ?

by Ivan L

2015年12月14日

Im not finishing it since in the test are missing a lot of sounds ..............

by Paola R

2021年4月22日

No logro tomar el curso en español,el video no deja ver subtitulos en español.

by Kimberly K

2016年3月26日

I'm not a conversational learner. I like to learn via the puzzle method.

by Sonu W

2021年5月25日

not teaching properly, too confusing , not covering basic things first

by Latif M

2015年9月28日

Goes waaaay too fast to actually learn anything. Not very useful.

by Victoria C

2020年6月17日

There should be fun Chinese gamesbut this is boring.

by Sana A

2015年10月6日

not practical, some audio files are not working ...

by Pratham P

2020年5月10日

horrible cannot differentiate between tones

by Annashwa C

2020年8月4日

I didnt like the way she taught us

by Fielding I

2021年3月15日

Cannot unenroll from this course!

by T. S K

2016年1月27日

Unfortunately, not very engaging.

by Deleted A

2021年9月28日

This is so difficult to learn

by GURRAM B

2020年5月12日

worst language in the world