Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
16,719件の評価
4,746件のレビュー

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

PP
2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 4676 - 4700 / 4,745 レビュー

by Beatriz C

2019年1月30日

good teacher but i not a great course

by Susan K

2016年4月8日

Pretty good course for beginners.

by Antariksha M

2019年8月31日

I would love to learn more :) .

by Andrea D

2016年10月19日

Ok as intro to chinese language

by Kidus D

2015年10月3日

It is intresting Course

by Tec

2020年5月16日

questionarios faciles

by Ashley C

2018年11月29日

its terrible but okay

by Edward K

2020年11月29日

I learned in chinese

by Jorge A C V

2016年7月30日

Sub in spanish plz

by DIALLO A D

2019年5月13日

Très instructif

by Elisabet D

2015年11月6日

Good course :)!

by Emaa C

2020年4月12日

it was good

by Estefanía L M

2021年4月2日

Muy bien.

by Thupten P

2018年4月16日

good job

by Quỳnh N

2015年9月22日

Good

by Зызыкин Г В

2020年8月25日

还可以

by Cherry K

2021年6月8日

v

by Axel E

2017年10月4日

The course is helpful for learning specific expressions but does not provide a lot of building blocks. Phrases are provided as a block and often have to be deconstructed to understand which word means what, so that that word can be used in another context. For example: we are told that "kan shu" means "reading", but since "kan" means "to watch", does that mean that "shu" means book? There are also a lot of common endings to words; being told what those endings mean (e.g. "day") would help recognize unknown words in different context (e.g. hearing a word that ends in "-tian" indicates that we're talking about days, which would help understanding the general meaning of a sentence).

The quizzes are not challenging and do not help with the learning.

The most useful part of the course is the vocabulary list at the end of unit 7, but I could not find a way to download it. Too bad!

by Jenny

2015年10月12日

I thought she was a nice Teacher but Didn't teach the Basics steps into speaking & learning chinese .

If she had started with ABC alphabet how to write & speak the first week then taught to sound each letter out in different pitches of volume 2week then to sentences building 3rd week so on .

it would had been much more helpful I believe ...

I sad that i had to leave the course b/c it seem and look like a great obertonty ... but it went to fast didn't cover what i Expected it would.. :(

by Kobi K C

2015年9月11日

The whole course is basically a short topic based phrasebook being read-out and over-explained in English. Since I already speak English, this isn't very useful. The course contains no dialogues, or any real situations where vocab's being reviewed. I found the exercise nitpicky and confusing, and there's no indication nor review of what actually you did wrong. Better just use an audio-phrasebook and repeat it using the same time.

by TASNIM A S

2020年7月9日

This course will help anyone to understand the basic things of Chinese Language. I, personally have been so helpful thus I have no idea about Chinese language. The course have been organized such a nice way. I like it and I prefer this course to those who are also a beginners like me. Thank you.

by Juliet H

2015年10月24日

I am giving it a 2 and am leaving the course because several of the recordings in the second quiz don't work. It is not possible to participate when there are technical difficulties like this. If the recordings worked, I am sure it would be a very fun and interesting class.

by Jiejie W

2020年8月29日

Doesn't seem like enough material for 7 weeks. Typically finished a week's worth in an afternoon. Could have put more work into the examinations, which didn't really help me reinforce the material most of the time.

by Deleted A

2015年11月4日

This teacher reminds me of old aunties that tried to tell me how to think. "That's just the way it is" is never a good reason for me.

by Valentina R

2020年6月27日

You do have to have requisites to understand this course. Pronunciation is confusing and lack of guidance in the process.