Chevron Left
First Step Korean に戻る

First Step Korean, 延世大学校(Yonsei University)

4.8
4,988件の評価
1,481件のレビュー

このコースについて

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

人気のレビュー

by DD

May 02, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

by CS

Jan 07, 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

フィルター:

1,450件のレビュー

by Valeria Suárez

May 20, 2019

This course was awesome as an introduccion to Corean language, the notes and videos were clear enough. The only element I had problems with was with the pronunciation explaination, but I think pronunciation is difficult in general. Great course!

by

May 19, 2019

Es muy buen curso, de no saber absolutamente nada del idioma, me enseño de una forma muy rápida y sencilla a como escribir y pronunciar, a como presentarme, a contar y a platicar sobre mi vida.

Muchas Gracias por ésta experiencia.

by Jo Myca I. de los Angeles

May 18, 2019

I finally learned all the basics!! I can somewhat understand conversations i overhear from korean tourists here in the Philippines. Very very informative!

by imnuksungla kichu

May 18, 2019

very nice...highly recommended !!!!

by

May 17, 2019

It's so great😍

by Bryan Robson Bala

May 17, 2019

Exciting and interesting course offered by Coursera!

by

May 16, 2019

Very helpful for someone like me with zero knowledge . I've learnt the basics and i can easily read and write. Recommend 100% .

by NANUBALA MADHAVA RAMESH

May 14, 2019

Good Structure for Beginners.

by Tyna M. Gordon

May 13, 2019

Great class! I really enjoyed this Korean course.

by Adriana Matailo

May 13, 2019

Al inicio me llamo la atención y pensé que seria un curso complejo. Pero es muy practico y fácil de entender y aprender..Me alegro mucho de que tenga subtitulos en español.